Event: IV Podkarpacki Bieg Strażaków

Brak cyklu

Results category M OPEN

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 224 Bartłomiej Przedwojewski SA PSP POZNAŃ
M OPEN 00:33:02.215 0.0000
2 464 Damian Glapiak KP PSP Wolsztyn
M OPEN 00:33:41.757 +00:00:39.542 0.0000
3 477 Maciej Dawidziuk KM PSP Jelenia Góra
M OPEN 00:33:59.142 +00:00:56.927 0.0000
4 311 Paweł Kurkiewicz KP PSP Stalowa Wola
M OPEN 00:35:15.912 +00:02:13.697 0.0000
5 373 Marcin Bik KMPSP Krosno
M OPEN 00:35:28.494 +00:02:26.279 0.0000
6 196 Zbigniew Rogowski SA PSP POZNAŃ
M OPEN 00:35:45.127 +00:02:42.912 0.0000
7 102 Andrzej Szpunar KM PSP Rzeszów
M OPEN 00:35:50.298 +00:02:48.083 0.0000
8 28 Kamil Kępka Szkoła Główna Służby Pożarniczej
M OPEN 00:36:03.784 +00:03:01.569 0.0000
9 237 Jakub Farjaszewski KM PSP Słupsk
M OPEN 00:36:17.917 +00:03:15.702 0.0000
10 424 Seweryn Pogocki KW PSP ŁÓDŹ
M OPEN 00:36:27.477 +00:03:25.262 0.0000
11 457 ARKADIUSZ JANICKI KP PSP JAROSŁAW ,JGB SOKÓŁ JAROSŁAW
M OPEN 00:36:40.649 +00:03:38.434 0.0000
12 82 Sławomir Pietrzykowski KW PSP Kielce
M OPEN 00:36:55.574 +00:03:53.359 0.0000
13 475 Mateusz Iracki KP PSP Opole Lubelskie
M OPEN 00:36:57.760 +00:03:55.545 0.0000
14 430 Łukasz Kurzawski KP PSP KOŚCIAN
M OPEN 00:37:02.692 +00:04:00.477 0.0000
15 297 Piotr Kleczaj KM PSP Wrocław
M OPEN 00:37:21.687 +00:04:19.472 0.0000
16 37 Arek Wnukowski KP PSP Końskie / STS Skarżysko-Kam
M OPEN 00:37:28.232 +00:04:26.017 0.0000
17 153 Robert Kubit KMPSP Krosno
M OPEN 00:37:55.920 +00:04:53.705 0.0000
18 79 Arkadiusz Opaliński KM PSP Wrocław
M OPEN 00:38:39.274 +00:05:37.059 0.0000
19 368 Krzysztof Krawczyk KP PSP Stalowa Wola
M OPEN 00:38:47.404 +00:05:45.189 0.0000
20 380 Szymon Manc SA PSP POZNAŃ
M OPEN 00:38:48.947 +00:05:46.732 0.0000
21 378 sylwester michalak KW PSP w Łodzi
M OPEN 00:38:50.013 +00:05:47.798 0.0000
22 140 Bartek Głusiński SA PSP POZNAŃ
M OPEN 00:38:57.060 +00:05:54.845 0.0000
23 435 Mirosław Czyżowicz KP PSP DĘBICA
M OPEN 00:38:58.968 +00:05:56.753 0.0000
24 151 marcin korzonek KP PSP Stalowa Wola
M OPEN 00:39:05.607 +00:06:03.392 0.0000
25 310 Marek Szremski KM PSP Słupsk
M OPEN 00:39:08.805 +00:06:06.590 0.0000
26 101 Wojciech Walaszczyk KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 00:39:24.209 +00:06:21.994 0.0000
27 428 Grzegorz Maciaszek KW PSP w Łodzi
M OPEN 00:39:27.729 +00:06:25.514 0.0000
28 176 Kamil Jędrasik SA PSP POZNAŃ
M OPEN 00:39:31.502 +00:06:29.287 0.0000
29 233 Mariusz Klakus Szkoła Główna Służby Pożarniczej
M OPEN 00:39:59.882 +00:06:57.667 0.0000
30 409 Dariusz Kohut KM PSP PRZEMYŚL
M OPEN 00:40:03.615 +00:07:01.400 0.0000
31 328 PIOTR BURDKA KW PSP ŁÓDŹ
M OPEN 00:40:11.890 +00:07:09.675 0.0000
32 407 Jarosław Lula KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 00:40:15.460 +00:07:13.245 0.0000
33 13 Grzegorz Michalak Szkoła Główna Służby Pożarniczej
M OPEN 00:40:23.352 +00:07:21.137 0.0000
34 425 Marek Leśnicki KP PSP Świdnica
M OPEN 00:40:30.537 +00:07:28.322 0.0000
35 272 Robert Doleżek KW PSP Kielce
M OPEN 00:40:40.837 +00:07:38.622 0.0000
36 454 Sebastian Czaicki KW PSP Wrocław
M OPEN 00:41:14.549 +00:08:12.334 0.0000
37 317 Piotr Pazera KP PSP JĘDRZEJÓW
M OPEN 00:41:23.690 +00:08:21.475 0.0000
38 236 Marcin Brzana KMPSP Krosno
M OPEN 00:41:34.829 +00:08:32.614 0.0000
39 194 Dariusz Niedzielski KM PSP Rzeszów
M OPEN 00:42:02.104 +00:08:59.889 0.0000
40 498 Mateusz Frańczak KM PSP Tarnobrzeg
M OPEN 00:42:17.652 +00:09:15.437 0.0000
41 482 Maciej Perliński KW PSP ŁÓDŹ
M OPEN 00:42:26.330 +00:09:24.115 0.0000
42 95 kKrzysztof Czarnecki KP PSP Brzeg
M OPEN 00:42:44.475 +00:09:42.260 0.0000
43 450 Karol Rzeszewicz KM PSP Gdynia
M OPEN 00:42:49.627 +00:09:47.412 0.0000
44 29 Mateusz Rączka KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 00:42:50.10 +00:09:47.795 0.0000
45 164 Sławomir Pałucki KP PSP Strzyżów
M OPEN 00:43:07.167 +00:10:04.952 0.0000
46 6 Marcin Biedka KMPSP Krosno
M OPEN 00:43:09.649 +00:10:07.434 0.0000
47 485 Krzysztof Pawlak Szkoła Główna Służby Pożarniczej
M OPEN 00:43:26.624 +00:10:24.409 0.0000
48 186 Bartłomiej Kowalik KP PSP Przeworsk
M OPEN 00:43:50.829 +00:10:48.614 0.0000
49 131 Janusz Głąb-Trojnar KM PSP Rzeszów
M OPEN 00:43:52.818 +00:10:50.603 0.0000
50 115 Mariusz Olecha KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 00:43:53.352 +00:10:51.137 0.0000
51 119 Mariusz Wrona KP PSP Łańcut
M OPEN 00:44:10.367 +00:11:08.152 0.0000
52 479 Daniel Dryniak KM PSP PRZEMYŚL
M OPEN 00:44:19.930 +00:11:17.715 0.0000
53 463 Piotr Kaszany KP PSP W USTRZYKACH DOLNYCH
M OPEN 00:44:31.139 +00:11:28.924 0.0000
54 107 Arkadiusz Makowski KW PSP w Łodzi
M OPEN 00:44:42.537 +00:11:40.322 0.0000
55 168 Jarosław Lubas KP PSP Stalowa Wola
M OPEN 00:45:02.760 +00:12:00.545 0.0000
56 136 Arkadiusz Cytawa KP PSP Wołów
M OPEN 00:45:15.532 +00:12:13.317 0.0000
57 32 Tomasz Gdyk KP PSP JAROSŁAW ,JGB SOKÓŁ JAROSŁAW
M OPEN 00:46:08.579 +00:13:06.364 0.0000
58 268 Wincenty Kijo SA PSP POZNAŃ
M OPEN 00:46:19.613 +00:13:17.398 0.0000
59 325 Leszek Woźniak KM PSP Łódź JRG3
M OPEN 00:46:21.113 +00:13:18.898 0.0000
60 35 Adam Kuta KM PSP PRZEMYŚL
M OPEN 00:46:24.820 +00:13:22.605 0.0000
61 89 Henryk Rydzik KP PSP Łańcut
M OPEN 00:46:26.180 +00:13:23.965 0.0000
62 86 Łukasz Fedan KP PSP JAROSŁAW ,JGB SOKÓŁ JAROSŁAW
M OPEN 00:46:29.210 +00:13:26.995 0.0000
63 25 Damian Pokrzywa KP PSP Leżajsk
M OPEN 00:47:02.365 +00:14:00.150 0.0000
64 70 roman czopik KM PSP Jelenia Góra
M OPEN 00:47:03.787 +00:14:01.572 0.0000
65 471 Rafał Markowiak KM PSP Łódź JRG3
M OPEN 00:48:00.767 +00:14:58.552 0.0000
66 267 Paweł Opałka KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 00:48:11.245 +00:15:09.030 0.0000
67 112 Krzysztof Surowiec KM PSP Rzeszów
M OPEN 00:48:13.460 +00:15:11.245 0.0000
68 123 Mirosław Boczar KW PSP Wrocław
M OPEN 00:48:17.522 +00:15:15.307 0.0000
69 221 Jacek Nowakowski KP PSP Brzeg
M OPEN 00:48:31.634 +00:15:29.419 0.0000
70 446 Konrad Skowron KM PSP Rzeszów
M OPEN 00:48:38.565 +00:15:36.350 0.0000
71 238 Rafał Tepper KM PSP Wrocław
M OPEN 00:48:43.122 +00:15:40.907 0.0000
72 484 Tomasz Jankowski KP PSP Stalowa Wola
M OPEN 00:48:50.232 +00:15:48.017 0.0000
73 359 Michał Ryzner KP PSP Przeworsk
M OPEN 00:49:23.905 +00:16:21.690 0.0000
74 286 Marek Szymborski KP PSP w Łasku, JRG
M OPEN 00:49:24.923 +00:16:22.708 0.0000
75 331 Piotr Serwadczak KP PSP Brzeg
M OPEN 00:49:27.870 +00:16:25.655 0.0000
76 162 Andrzej Walczyk KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 00:49:34.379 +00:16:32.164 0.0000
77 47 Marcin Zieliński KM PSP Wrocław
M OPEN 00:50:36.912 +00:17:34.697 0.0000
78 106 Piotr Dubanik KP PSP JAROSŁAW ,JGB SOKÓŁ JAROSŁAW
M OPEN 00:50:55.345 +00:17:53.130 0.0000
79 173 Sławomir Madejczyk KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 00:51:08.972 +00:18:06.757 0.0000
80 83 Jarosław Homa KP PSP W USTRZYKACH DOLNYCH
M OPEN 00:51:31.142 +00:18:28.927 0.0000
81 18 Rafał Rutyna KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 00:51:40.652 +00:18:38.437 0.0000
82 45 Marian Róg KM PSP Tarnobrzeg
M OPEN 00:51:47.062 +00:18:44.847 0.0000
83 161 Tomasz Kaczor KM PSP Rzeszów
M OPEN 00:52:01.284 +00:18:59.069 0.0000
84 33 Tomasz Mieszała KW PSP Wrocław
M OPEN 00:52:55.220 +00:19:53.005 0.0000
85 71 Artur Ryba KP PSP Lubaczów
M OPEN 00:54:26.605 +00:21:24.390 0.0000
86 180 Andrzej Paszek KP PSP Leżajsk
M OPEN 01:02:26.400 +00:29:24.185 0.0000
87 34 Grzegorz Garbacik KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 01:04:29.577 +00:31:27.362 0.0000
88 248 Szymon Ławecki KG PSP
M OPEN 01:04:40.469 +00:31:38.254 0.0000
89 415 Wiesław Latoszek KP PSP Jasło
M OPEN 01:10:36.994 +00:37:34.779 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.