Event: Wojnicz 2015

Cyklokarpaty.pl 2015

Results category HK2

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 487 Kamila Wójcikiewicz
HK2 01:32:40.784 200.0000
2 1096 Paulina Włodarska AGH Cycling Team
HK2 01:54:31.830 +00:21:51.046 161.8429
3 803 Renata Smołucha Dekorian Team
HK2 01:58:36.412 +00:25:55.628 156.2806
4 1458 Martina Sakarová
HK2 02:00:40.075 +00:27:59.291 153.6112
5 205 Klaudia Krzesińska ŻBIK-KOMAŃCZA
HK2 02:01:36.225 +00:28:55.441 152.4291
6 873 Klaudia Wójcik
HK2 02:12:08.358 +00:39:27.574 140.2758
7 1777 Katarzyna Kowalska TIME TO BIKE TEAM
HK2 02:23:34.933 +00:50:54.149 129.0964
8 787 Katarzyna Prucnal
HK2 02:55:32.513 +01:22:51.729 105.5927
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.