Event: Szosowy Klasyk Łańcucki 2014

Brak cyklu

Results category M6

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 102 Jerzy Żuber Roweromania
M6 02:15:50.442 0.0000
2 59 Józef Majdański
M6 02:19:10.379 +00:03:19.937 0.0000
3 77 Wacław Sułowski SPORT SERWIS SANDOMIERZ
M6 02:31:37.957 +00:15:47.515 0.0000
4 44 Krzysztof Gajewski
M6 02:31:41.290 +00:15:50.848 0.0000
5 10 KAZIMIERZ KŁOSOWICZ KS STRZYŻÓW MTB TEAM
M6 03:12:25.217 +00:56:34.775 0.0000
6 160 Krystian Ignas
M6 03:15:51.503 +01:00:01.061 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.