Event: Etap 4

Ochotnica MTB 4 Towers 2020

Results category M4

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 2 Damian Bartoszek Scs Osoz Racing Team
M4 M4 03:57:54.629 0.0000
2 136 Szymon Zacharski BIKESHOP RADOM
M4 M4 04:19:11.893 +00:21:17.264 0.0000
3 95 Marcin Reczyński Cyclo Trener Team
M4 M4 04:36:18.330 +00:38:23.701 0.0000
4 54 Krzysztof Kuczyński BIKE ATELIER TEAM
M4 M4 04:41:22.465 +00:43:27.836 0.0000
5 137 Artur Zarański BRYZA MTB TEAM
M4 M4 04:50:07.830 +00:52:13.201 0.0000
6 48 Tomasz Koszarek Nowotarski Klub Kolarski - Kompex
M4 M4 04:53:00.480 +00:55:05.851 0.0000
7 43 Janusz Kędzierski wydolność.pl
M4 M4 04:54:49.897 +00:56:55.268 0.0000
8 34 Michał Felon ZdrowyRower
M4 M4 04:56:06.729 +00:58:12.100 0.0000
9 115 Adam Szafraniec Scs Osoz Racing Team
M4 M4 04:57:33.733 +00:59:39.104 0.0000
10 141 Cezary Żeszczyński Dirty40
M4 M4 05:06:32.588 +01:08:37.959 0.0000
11 133 Piotr Wojdyło BRYZA MTB TEAM
M4 M4 05:12:04.740 +01:14:10.111 0.0000
12 120 Szymon Szymiec PRESSING BIKE-SYSTEM ICE-WENT TEAM
M4 M4 05:13:34.872 +01:15:40.243 0.0000
13 51 Kamil Kruszyński SISU-OWB rowertour.com
M4 M4 05:23:17.975 +01:25:23.346 0.0000
14 127 Grzegorz Wielbiński
M4 M4 05:32:38.115 +01:34:43.486 0.0000
15 88 DARIUSZ PASZCZYK wydolność.pl
M4 M4 05:36:43.547 +01:38:48.918 0.0000
16 98 Mariusz Różański BIKESHOP RADOM
M4 M4 06:05:15.532 +02:07:20.903 0.0000
17 135 Tomasz Wróbel Komorniki MTB Team
M4 M4 06:50:14.267 +02:52:19.638 0.0000
DNF 42 Grzegorz Kasiński Kudowianka Cyklon Proal Team M4 M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 76 Bartłomiej Młodawski M4 M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 85 Paweł Ochmański BRYZA MTB TEAM M4 M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 89 Jacek Paszke UNIT MARTOMBIKE TEAM M4 M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 103 Łukasz Sędłak BRYZA MTB TEAM M4 M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 117 Wojciech Szperlik Airpol Compressors MTB Team M4 M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 132 Sławomir Wnuk BRYZA MTB TEAM M4 M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.