Event: I Bieg Uliczny Józefosławia i Julianowa

Brak cyklu

Results category Studenci PW

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 176 Piotr Parfianowicz UNTS
Studenci PW 00:14:17.762 0.0000
2 210 Maciej Bodnar AdgarFit Pro Team
Studenci PW 00:14:58.567 +00:00:40.805 0.0000
3 207 Michał Rabiński
Studenci PW 00:17:43.732 +00:03:25.970 0.0000
4 206 Arkadiusz Skoczylas
Studenci PW 00:18:53.568 +00:04:35.806 0.0000
5 205 Marcin Marjasiewicz
Studenci PW 00:19:56.153 +00:05:38.391 0.0000
6 69 Piotr Babiuch
Studenci PW 00:25:59.384 +00:11:41.622 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.