Event: Strzyżów

Cyklokarpaty.pl 2013

Results category GM4

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 ST2 Time Loss Points
1 208 Krzysztof Gierczak PSK Olimpionik
GM4 01:20:52.140(1) 02:24:31.890(1) 04:22:18.130 600.0000
2 15 Jacek Piątek Dębicki Klub Kolarski Gryf
GM4 01:29:28.234(2) 02:45:13.937(2) 04:58:15.834 +00:35:57.704 527.6579
3 599 Marcin Bialik KrynicaSKI UKS PG Wojnicz
GM4 01:40:47.468(4) 03:14:01.140(3) 05:59:13.899 +01:36:55.769 438.1053
4 147 Piotr Trojanowski SPORT SERWIS SANDOMIERZ
GM4 01:44:05.593(5) 03:25:18.734(5) 06:02:30.472 +01:40:12.342 434.1459
5 269 Adam Maciaszek Gomola Trans Airco
GM4 01:48:52.484(6) 03:24:04.531(4) 06:06:54.899 +01:44:36.769 428.9312
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.