Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2019

Brak cyklu

Results category Ziemia Gorlicka

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 455 Lubomirr Valko ProSport Team Kosice
M1 Ziemia Gorlicka 01:47:08.292 0.0000
2 183 Wojciech Konopka Grupetto Gorlice
M2 Ziemia Gorlicka 01:49:29.695 +00:02:21.403 0.0000
3 115 Arkadiusz Gubała Grupetto Gorlice
M1 Ziemia Gorlicka 01:53:01.503 +00:05:53.211 0.0000
4 507 Artur Zięba
M1 Ziemia Gorlicka 01:53:27.652 +00:06:19.360 0.0000
5 291 Marek Pabisz
M4 Ziemia Gorlicka 01:55:11.410 +00:08:03.118 0.0000
6 505 Kazimierz Ziemianek Raso
M4 Ziemia Gorlicka 01:57:46.050 +00:10:37.758 0.0000
7 12 Cezary Baran
M0 Ziemia Gorlicka 01:58:05.067 +00:10:56.775 0.0000
8 267 Kamil Mucha COMP TEAM
M2 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:01:01.697 +00:13:53.405 0.0000
9 286 Adrian Oleśniewicz GKC Gorlice
M1 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:01:25.902 +00:14:17.610 0.0000
10 342 Jan Pupczyk
M2 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:06:08.677 +00:19:00.385 0.0000
11 297 Andrzej Paluch Team Szalowa
M2 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:07:53.595 +00:20:45.303 0.0000
12 155 Rafał Kapanowski
M3 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:10:36.842 +00:23:28.550 0.0000
13 90 Przemysław Fornek
M2 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:10:40.895 +00:23:32.603 0.0000
14 440 Slawomir Tabis GKC Gorlice
M3 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:11:33.037 +00:24:24.745 0.0000
15 415 krzysztof szadkowski Grupetto Gorlice
M3 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:13:29.755 +00:26:21.463 0.0000
16 379 Paweł Sędzik
M2 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:13:41.537 +00:26:33.245 0.0000
17 208 Tomasz Kubala
M3 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:14:27.984 +00:27:19.692 0.0000
18 73 Jan Dyczko
M4 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:22:23.197 +00:35:14.905 0.0000
19 430 Magdalena Szymańska iSport Team
K2 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:35:37.784 +00:48:29.492 0.0000
20 59 Karol Dałomis
M1 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:36:10.815 +00:49:02.523 0.0000
21 369 Kuba Sagan
M2 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:40:05.712 +00:52:57.420 0.0000
22 497 Roman Załęski
M4 Ziemia Gorlicka 02:55:22.277 +01:08:13.985 0.0000
DNF 394 Krzysztof Smola Szmyd Coaching M3 Ziemia Gorlicka DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.