Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2019

Brak cyklu

Results category M2

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 537 Sebastian Druszkiewicz IN Mogilany Cycling Team
M2 M2 01:40:03.777 0.0000
2 475 Marek Wojnarowski 72D ROWMIX JAVA TEAM
M2 M2 01:42:54.387 +00:02:50.610 0.0000
3 293 Daniel Packi TEAM HUROM
M2 M2 01:43:40.163 +00:03:36.386 0.0000
4 121 Maciej Habrat 72D ROWMIX JAVA TEAM
M2 M2 01:46:13.802 +00:06:10.025 0.0000
5 89 Michał Fonał TrenujRower.pl
M2 M2 01:47:09.855 +00:07:06.078 0.0000
6 274 Tomasz Niedźwiecki Reanimacja Rowerowa
M2 M2 01:47:16.414 +00:07:12.637 0.0000
7 194 Artur Kozak BSK Miód Kozacki
M2 M2 01:47:21.200 +00:07:17.423 0.0000
8 45 Krzysztof Celary 72D ROWMIX JAVA TEAM
M2 M2 01:47:22.577 +00:07:18.800 0.0000
9 382 Marcin Sieńko BSK Miód Kozacki
M2 M2 01:47:24.727 +00:07:20.950 0.0000
10 277 Wojciech Niewidok Peleton Wadowice
M2 M2 01:47:32.050 +00:07:28.273 0.0000
11 329 Kamil Pomarański CYCLO TRENER TEAM
M2 M2 01:47:33.605 +00:07:29.828 0.0000
12 44 Kacper Cacko COZMOBIKE TEAM
M2 M2 01:47:36.627 +00:07:32.850 0.0000
13 24 Piotr Biernacki Synergy Racing Team
M2 M2 01:47:38.105 +00:07:34.328 0.0000
14 6 Daniel Augustyn Tanie Odżywki.pl Cycling Team
M2 M2 01:47:39.092 +00:07:35.315 0.0000
15 101 Albert Głowa JMP.race
M2 M2 01:48:17.402 +00:08:13.625 0.0000
16 183 Wojciech Konopka Grupetto Gorlice
M2 M2 01:49:29.695 +00:09:25.918 0.0000
17 314 Roman Pietruszka BIKE-RS
M2 M2 01:49:54.667 +00:09:50.890 0.0000
18 64 Tomasz Dembowski BSK Miód Kozacki
M2 M2 01:49:57.064 +00:09:53.287 0.0000
19 468 Łukasz Wieczorek Pentel
M2 M2 01:49:59.117 +00:09:55.340 0.0000
20 303 WOJCIECH PASOWICZ Tanie Odżywki.pl Cycling Team
M2 M2 01:50:00.163 +00:09:56.386 0.0000
21 287 Rafał Oleś Team Huron Masters
M2 M2 01:50:01.258 +00:09:57.481 0.0000
22 127 Viktor Huzov TSLFC
M2 M2 01:50:09.484 +00:10:05.707 0.0000
23 335 Mateusz Prokop
M2 M2 01:50:09.535 +00:10:05.758 0.0000
24 151 Krzysztof Kamiński EWODD TEAM
M2 M2 01:50:14.755 +00:10:10.978 0.0000
25 223 Łukasz Lechowicz LECH-POL 4X4 TEAM
M2 M2 01:50:17.795 +00:10:14.018 0.0000
26 401 Lukas Stachura ProSport Team Kosice
M2 M2 01:50:21.955 +00:10:18.178 0.0000
27 14 Tomek Baran BodyiCoach Team
M2 M2 01:50:22.749 +00:10:18.972 0.0000
28 225 Tomasz Leśniak Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M2 M2 01:50:22.783 +00:10:19.006 0.0000
29 421 Robert Szczuc Team Satel - Cycling & Running
M2 M2 01:50:22.880 +00:10:19.103 0.0000
30 143 Dawid Job IN Mogilany Cycling Team
M2 M2 01:50:23.260 +00:10:19.483 0.0000
31 29 Adam Bohusław Podhorecki
M2 M2 01:50:26.529 +00:10:22.752 0.0000
32 30 Łukasz Boroński
M2 M2 01:50:32.737 +00:10:28.960 0.0000
33 463 Radosław Wasilewski BSK Miód Kozacki
M2 M2 01:50:37.792 +00:10:34.015 0.0000
34 57 Mateusz Dachowski Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M2 M2 01:50:38.860 +00:10:35.083 0.0000
35 419 Krzysztof Szary EWODD TEAM
M2 M2 01:50:50.272 +00:10:46.495 0.0000
36 21 Michał Bieniasz
M2 M2 01:51:18.612 +00:11:14.835 0.0000
37 96 Adam Gawlik Tanie Odżywki.pl Cycling Team
M2 M2 01:51:21.658 +00:11:17.881 0.0000
38 465 Krzysztof Weberbauer Supreme Style Mates
M2 M2 01:51:47.963 +00:11:44.186 0.0000
39 305 Piotr Pawlica Dzida Jeleśnia
M2 M2 01:52:18.092 +00:12:14.315 0.0000
40 71 Darek Dudziński BIKE BROTHERS TEAM
M2 M2 01:52:30.875 +00:12:27.098 0.0000
41 113 Jakub Gryzło TrenujRower.pl
M2 M2 01:52:39.257 +00:12:35.480 0.0000
42 312 Sebastian Piecha
M2 M2 01:52:39.777 +00:12:36.000 0.0000
43 20 Mateusz Bieleń Tanie Odżywki.pl Cycling Team
M2 M2 01:52:46.057 +00:12:42.280 0.0000
44 161 Radosław Kasperowicz
M2 M2 01:52:49.635 +00:12:45.858 0.0000
45 351 Mateusz Rejch
M2 M2 01:53:09.437 +00:13:05.660 0.0000
46 173 Łukasz Kloc Tanie Odżywki.pl Cycling Team
M2 M2 01:54:02.512 +00:13:58.735 0.0000
47 358 Mateusz Romanek
M2 M2 01:54:54.985 +00:14:51.208 0.0000
48 344 Maciej Puź MyBike Road Team
M2 M2 01:55:19.045 +00:15:15.268 0.0000
49 46 Jakub Chryczyk BIKE-RS
M2 M2 01:55:27.489 +00:15:23.712 0.0000
50 403 Maciej Stano
M2 M2 01:55:35.093 +00:15:31.316 0.0000
51 118 Piotr Gumieniak BokserskAutoserwis
M2 M2 01:55:43.899 +00:15:40.122 0.0000
52 412 Jakub Surówka Nowotarski Klub Kolarski
M2 M2 01:56:12.869 +00:16:09.092 0.0000
53 316 Szymon Pietyra Dzida Jeleśnia
M2 M2 01:56:17.417 +00:16:13.640 0.0000
54 473 Waldek Wojas
M2 M2 01:56:28.777 +00:16:25.000 0.0000
55 330 Marcin Poręba BIKE-RS
M2 M2 01:56:31.935 +00:16:28.158 0.0000
56 167 Jarosław Kielar
M2 M2 01:56:37.415 +00:16:33.638 0.0000
57 49 Piotr Cudny MyBike Road Team
M2 M2 01:56:37.942 +00:16:34.165 0.0000
58 163 Marcin kasprzyk Marlin Usługi Wysokościowe Marcin Kasprzyk
M2 M2 01:56:39.017 +00:16:35.240 0.0000
59 320 Paweł Pilch
M2 M2 01:56:46.625 +00:16:42.848 0.0000
60 3 Adam Alker TTS - Twój Trener Sportowy
M2 M2 01:56:52.973 +00:16:49.196 0.0000
61 431 Hubert Szymonek
M2 M2 01:56:58.085 +00:16:54.308 0.0000
62 174 Tomasz Kloc NSB Sport Team Rzeszów
M2 M2 01:57:00.097 +00:16:56.320 0.0000
63 486 MARCIN WRÓBEL JAS-KÓŁKA
M2 M2 01:57:02.694 +00:16:58.917 0.0000
64 385 Maciej Sikora VARSO
M2 M2 01:57:03.643 +00:16:59.866 0.0000
65 85 Krzysztof Figiel Cube Szok Team
M2 M2 01:57:26.580 +00:17:22.803 0.0000
66 134 Gabriel Janowski Niepokręce
M2 M2 01:57:51.635 +00:17:47.858 0.0000
67 381 Jakub Siemiączko Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M2 M2 01:57:56.317 +00:17:52.540 0.0000
68 158 Mateusz Karkula IN Mogilany Cycling Team
M2 M2 01:57:59.272 +00:17:55.495 0.0000
69 509 Michał Ziomek Cfe polska
M2 M2 01:58:01.909 +00:17:58.132 0.0000
70 205 Grzegorz Krupa
M2 M2 01:58:09.635 +00:18:05.858 0.0000
71 91 Rafał Foryś DKK Gryf Dębica
M2 M2 01:58:11.699 +00:18:07.922 0.0000
72 257 Rafał Mika Niepokręce
M2 M2 01:58:12.877 +00:18:09.100 0.0000
73 279 Paweł Nowakowski MyBike Road Team
M2 M2 01:58:13.990 +00:18:10.213 0.0000
74 144 Marek Juraszek
M2 M2 01:58:36.972 +00:18:33.195 0.0000
75 424 Marcin Szlachta
M2 M2 01:59:10.607 +00:19:06.830 0.0000
76 88 Adrian Flur MyBike Road Team
M2 M2 01:59:54.837 +00:19:51.060 0.0000
77 207 Grzegorz Kubala BIKE-RS
M2 M2 02:00:14.473 +00:20:10.696 0.0000
78 250 Andrzej Michalski KW Kraków / GP GOPR
M2 M2 02:00:31.754 +00:20:27.977 0.0000
79 405 Jacek Staromłyński MyBike Road Team
M2 M2 02:00:47.182 +00:20:43.405 0.0000
80 417 Michał Szaliński MyBike Road Team
M2 M2 02:00:54.965 +00:20:51.188 0.0000
81 267 Kamil Mucha COMP TEAM
M2 M2 02:01:01.697 +00:20:57.920 0.0000
82 186 TOMASZ KOSIBA
M2 M2 02:01:09.533 +00:21:05.756 0.0000
83 137 Maciej Jarmosz MyBike Road Team
M2 M2 02:01:12.484 +00:21:08.707 0.0000
84 275 Bartosz Niepsuj iSport Team
M2 M2 02:01:20.790 +00:21:17.013 0.0000
85 58 Mateusz Dałek Fujitsu Łódź Team
M2 M2 02:02:09.262 +00:22:05.485 0.0000
86 479 Michał Woźniak Zwift.pl
M2 M2 02:02:45.774 +00:22:41.997 0.0000
87 10 Tomasz Bajak iSport Team
M2 M2 02:02:48.889 +00:22:45.112 0.0000
88 481 Tomasz Woźniak Zwift.pl
M2 M2 02:02:54.509 +00:22:50.732 0.0000
89 92 Sławomir Furgała
M2 M2 02:03:02.617 +00:22:58.840 0.0000
90 51 Rafał Cygan Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M2 M2 02:03:36.623 +00:23:32.846 0.0000
91 244 Karol Marszałek
M2 M2 02:04:10.073 +00:24:06.296 0.0000
92 538 Piotr Szurek Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M2 M2 02:04:30.297 +00:24:26.520 0.0000
93 191 Jakub Kotula CK BikeShop Miejski Rowerzysta
M2 M2 02:04:39.415 +00:24:35.638 0.0000
94 328 Kostyantyn Pohodin TSLFC
M2 M2 02:04:47.175 +00:24:43.398 0.0000
95 219 Wojciech Kuziara
M2 M2 02:04:50.770 +00:24:46.993 0.0000
96 446 Rafał Tokarczyk EWODD TEAM
M2 M2 02:04:55.938 +00:24:52.161 0.0000
97 126 Ernest Horoszko SWR Sosbike Sanok
M2 M2 02:05:28.378 +00:25:24.601 0.0000
98 84 Mateusz Fiedurek ABSOLUTEBIKES.PL TEAM
M2 M2 02:05:35.253 +00:25:31.476 0.0000
99 359 Olaf Rozwadowski KUKUCZSPORT.PL
M2 M2 02:05:43.877 +00:25:40.100 0.0000
100 447 Łukasz Tomala Bikehead
M2 M2 02:06:03.952 +00:26:00.175 0.0000
101 342 Jan Pupczyk
M2 M2 02:06:08.677 +00:26:04.900 0.0000
102 248 Patryk Mazurek Bike Atelier Team
M2 M2 02:06:13.634 +00:26:09.857 0.0000
103 308 Filip Peliszko Laluś Squad
M2 M2 02:06:28.025 +00:26:24.248 0.0000
104 282 Piotr Oczoś Łyda Musi Podawać
M2 M2 02:06:43.557 +00:26:39.780 0.0000
105 325 Przemysław Plocek Fujitsu Łódź Team
M2 M2 02:07:44.755 +00:27:40.978 0.0000
106 297 Andrzej Paluch Team Szalowa
M2 M2 02:07:53.595 +00:27:49.818 0.0000
107 154 Mateusz Kaniecki
M2 M2 02:08:07.470 +00:28:03.693 0.0000
108 310 Maciej Peszek STS Jordan Wola Mała
M2 M2 02:08:15.305 +00:28:11.528 0.0000
109 388 Arkadiusz Skalik
M2 M2 02:08:45.087 +00:28:41.310 0.0000
110 60 Marcin Daniek Tanie Odżywki.pl Cycling Team
M2 M2 02:08:51.229 +00:28:47.452 0.0000
111 87 Dawid Fiut TMD
M2 M2 02:08:58.054 +00:28:54.277 0.0000
112 146 Piotr Jurczyk Team 81
M2 M2 02:09:05.774 +00:29:01.997 0.0000
113 112 Tomasz Grubka OKR Passionbike
M2 M2 02:09:06.187 +00:29:02.410 0.0000
114 436 Filip Śniadecki BIKE-RS
M2 M2 02:09:32.350 +00:29:28.573 0.0000
115 292 Łukasz Pabiś erowery.pl
M2 M2 02:09:40.347 +00:29:36.570 0.0000
116 15 Piotr Baron
M2 M2 02:09:44.937 +00:29:41.160 0.0000
117 514 Maciej Żyra Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M2 M2 02:09:46.878 +00:29:43.101 0.0000
118 90 Przemysław Fornek
M2 M2 02:10:40.895 +00:30:37.118 0.0000
119 8 Damian Bachniak NICE Jura Bike Częstochowa
M2 M2 02:10:43.817 +00:30:40.040 0.0000
120 466 Michał Węc PARA-PRO TEAM
M2 M2 02:11:03.482 +00:30:59.705 0.0000
121 43 Tomasz Cabaj
M2 M2 02:11:03.540 +00:30:59.763 0.0000
122 68 Jerzy Duda
M2 M2 02:11:50.515 +00:31:46.738 0.0000
123 249 Bartłomiej Mazurkiewicz PTC Przemyśl
M2 M2 02:11:54.945 +00:31:51.168 0.0000
124 228 Mikołaj Lipowski Fujitsu Łódź Team
M2 M2 02:12:42.825 +00:32:39.048 0.0000
125 7 Artur Augustyniak Fujitsu Łódź Team
M2 M2 02:12:52.669 +00:32:48.892 0.0000
126 171 Piotr Klimczak Fujitsu Łódź Team
M2 M2 02:12:57.510 +00:32:53.733 0.0000
127 368 Witold Rzeszutek
M2 M2 02:13:06.687 +00:33:02.910 0.0000
128 339 Adrian Puc Łyda Musi Podawać
M2 M2 02:13:12.167 +00:33:08.390 0.0000
129 379 Paweł Sędzik
M2 M2 02:13:41.537 +00:33:37.760 0.0000
130 439 Łukasz Święs
M2 M2 02:13:45.694 +00:33:41.917 0.0000
131 504 Łukasz Zieliński
M2 M2 02:13:47.387 +00:33:43.610 0.0000
132 145 Paweł Jurczyk Team 81
M2 M2 02:14:10.419 +00:34:06.642 0.0000
133 341 maciek pulchny Tazz team
M2 M2 02:14:27.945 +00:34:24.168 0.0000
134 150 Łukasz Kalicki TrenujRower.pl
M2 M2 02:15:29.174 +00:35:25.397 0.0000
135 348 Slawek Radzik
M2 M2 02:16:44.785 +00:36:41.008 0.0000
136 281 Marcin Nycz
M2 M2 02:17:55.779 +00:37:52.002 0.0000
137 318 Tomasz Piętoń
M2 M2 02:18:00.627 +00:37:56.850 0.0000
138 132 Jan Jabłoński
M2 M2 02:18:34.050 +00:38:30.273 0.0000
139 130 Viacheslav Ishchenko Makeba Cycling Team
M2 M2 02:18:39.240 +00:38:35.463 0.0000
140 452 Wojciech Tulik
M2 M2 02:18:53.095 +00:38:49.318 0.0000
141 172 Andrzej Klimczyk IN Mogilany Cycling Team
M2 M2 02:18:55.520 +00:38:51.743 0.0000
142 483 Ziemowit Wójcik RAFAŁ kręci z nami
M2 M2 02:19:23.349 +00:39:19.572 0.0000
143 221 Andrzej Lackowski wydolność.pl
M2 M2 02:20:37.105 +00:40:33.328 0.0000
144 402 Bartosz Staniszewski Centty One C1 Rinascalta
M2 M2 02:21:55.732 +00:41:51.955 0.0000
145 13 Tadeusz Baranowski Grupetto Warszawa
M2 M2 02:23:11.460 +00:43:07.683 0.0000
146 331 Mateusz Poręba BIKE-RS
M2 M2 02:23:28.934 +00:43:25.157 0.0000
147 175 Bartłomiej Kmak
M2 M2 02:24:00.425 +00:43:56.648 0.0000
148 395 Konrad Sołtys
M2 M2 02:24:20.602 +00:44:16.825 0.0000
149 501 Maciej Zdonski TTS Cycling Club
M2 M2 02:27:44.527 +00:47:40.750 0.0000
150 165 Konrad Kaźmierczak
M2 M2 02:28:15.339 +00:48:11.562 0.0000
151 414 Michał Swolkień
M2 M2 02:28:29.057 +00:48:25.280 0.0000
152 273 Krzysztof Niedzielski
M2 M2 02:28:46.109 +00:48:42.332 0.0000
153 203 Marcin Król
M2 M2 02:29:26.917 +00:49:23.140 0.0000
154 413 Andrii Svyrydovskyi
M2 M2 02:30:55.049 +00:50:51.272 0.0000
155 317 Piotr Pięta
M2 M2 02:31:40.857 +00:51:37.080 0.0000
156 152 Tomasz Kamiński Fujitsu Łódź Team
M2 M2 02:33:43.520 +00:53:39.743 0.0000
157 457 Taras Voitovych Makeba Cycling Team
M2 M2 02:34:07.120 +00:54:03.343 0.0000
158 296 Yuriy Paliy Makeba Cycling Team
M2 M2 02:34:09.237 +00:54:05.460 0.0000
159 66 Michał Drzyzgiewicz www.kwitnaca.com
M2 M2 02:36:11.659 +00:56:07.882 0.0000
160 544 Jakub Putyło Centty One C1 Rinascalta
M2 M2 02:36:52.460 +00:56:48.683 0.0000
161 75 Robert Dydo
M2 M2 02:37:17.725 +00:57:13.948 0.0000
162 357 Mateusz Rogowski NSB Sport Team Rzeszów
M2 M2 02:37:27.949 +00:57:24.172 0.0000
163 458 Serhii Vybach Makeba Cycling Team
M2 M2 02:37:54.574 +00:57:50.797 0.0000
164 74 Adam Dydo
M2 M2 02:39:14.869 +00:59:11.092 0.0000
165 369 Kuba Sagan
M2 M2 02:40:05.712 +01:00:01.935 0.0000
166 493 Dominik Zając
M2 M2 02:40:46.445 +01:00:42.668 0.0000
167 407 Patryk Stempak
M2 M2 02:41:57.319 +01:01:53.542 0.0000
168 423 Adrian Szkwarek RAFAŁ kręci z nami
M2 M2 02:44:17.812 +01:04:14.035 0.0000
169 353 Michał Robak
M2 M2 02:45:14.027 +01:05:10.250 0.0000
170 218 Ivan Kutuzov Makeba Cycling Team
M2 M2 02:46:18.277 +01:06:14.500 0.0000
171 453 Vitaliy Tyshkevych Makeba Cycling Team
M2 M2 02:47:18.387 +01:07:14.610 0.0000
172 19 Filip Bianche
M2 M2 02:47:35.168 +01:07:31.391 0.0000
173 157 Maciej Karbowniczak ZORZA Tarnobrzeg
M2 M2 02:52:08.260 +01:12:04.483 0.0000
174 362 Andrzej Rybicki
M2 M2 02:57:17.420 +01:17:13.643 0.0000
175 217 Michal Kusinski
M2 M2 03:14:48.552 +01:34:44.775 0.0000
176 204 Dariusz Kruk
M2 M2 03:17:39.700 +01:37:35.923 0.0000
177 262 Przemysław Mońko RAFAŁ kręci z nami
M2 M2 04:11:09.590 +02:31:05.813 0.0000
DNF 278 Maciej Niewolański Łyda Musi Podawać M2 M2 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 456 Andriy Verbytskyy TSLFC M2 M2 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.