Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2019

Brak cyklu

Results category OPEN K

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 443 Angelika Tlołka JAS-KÓŁKA
K1 OPEN K 01:57:10.593 0.0000
2 464 AGATA WAWRZASZEK
K1 OPEN K 01:58:44.189 +00:01:33.596 0.0000
3 519 Martina Stecka
K1 OPEN K 02:01:56.377 +00:04:45.784 0.0000
4 383 Izabela Sikora HIGH5 POLSKA
K1 OPEN K 02:05:18.100 +00:08:07.507 0.0000
5 524 Julia Rusnarczyk WLKS Krakus bbc CZAJA
K1 OPEN K 02:09:27.860 +00:12:17.267 0.0000
6 255 Agata Miękinia LECH-POL 4X4 TEAM
K2 OPEN K 02:11:17.367 +00:14:06.774 0.0000
7 337 Beata Prusak
K2 OPEN K 02:12:24.969 +00:15:14.376 0.0000
8 156 Aleksandra Kapłon Bike Salon Team
K1 OPEN K 02:13:38.480 +00:16:27.887 0.0000
9 37 Barbara Buława Pentel
K1 OPEN K 02:15:09.793 +00:17:59.200 0.0000
10 508 Małgorzata Zimnicka Huzar Bike Academy
K2 OPEN K 02:17:27.619 +00:20:17.026 0.0000
11 516 Weronika Grosicka
K1 OPEN K 02:18:47.884 +00:21:37.291 0.0000
12 239 Katarzyna Małysa-Sonik IN Mogilany Cycling Team
K1 OPEN K 02:18:55.107 +00:21:44.514 0.0000
13 409 Małgorzata Sucha PM Bike Racing Team
K2 OPEN K 02:19:28.510 +00:22:17.917 0.0000
14 469 Barbara Wierzgacz Alight Solutions
K1 OPEN K 02:21:03.747 +00:23:53.154 0.0000
15 495 Marta Zakharova Makeba Cycling Team
K1 OPEN K 02:22:06.610 +00:24:56.017 0.0000
16 139 Izabela Jastrzębska
K2 OPEN K 02:23:35.627 +00:26:25.034 0.0000
17 360 Sofiya Ryabtseva Makeba Cycling Team
K1 OPEN K 02:24:19.049 +00:27:08.456 0.0000
18 258 Kasia Mikoś Pentel
K2 OPEN K 02:27:11.522 +00:30:00.929 0.0000
19 236 Karolina Majewska NSB Sport Team Rzeszów
K1 OPEN K 02:28:14.222 +00:31:03.629 0.0000
20 450 Agnieszka Troinska Bike Salon Team
K2 OPEN K 02:28:26.029 +00:31:15.436 0.0000
21 302 Natalia Pasek WM Triself
K2 OPEN K 02:28:55.808 +00:31:45.215 0.0000
22 198 Anastasiia Kramar Makeba Cycling Team
K1 OPEN K 02:29:00.700 +00:31:50.107 0.0000
23 374 Aleksandra Sawicka ABSOLUTEBIKES.PL TEAM
K2 OPEN K 02:32:42.769 +00:35:32.176 0.0000
24 210 Monika Kuc 2 x KUCE
K2 OPEN K 02:33:10.739 +00:36:00.146 0.0000
25 235 Joanna Majewska NSB Sport Team Rzeszów
K2 OPEN K 02:33:33.653 +00:36:23.060 0.0000
26 233 Monika Mach-Wała NSB Sport Team Rzeszów
K1 OPEN K 02:33:47.659 +00:36:37.066 0.0000
27 125 Maryana Horlach Makeba Cycling Team
K1 OPEN K 02:33:55.049 +00:36:44.456 0.0000
28 430 Magdalena Szymańska iSport Team
K2 OPEN K 02:35:37.784 +00:38:27.191 0.0000
29 515 Karolina Gołaszewska LIBRA Cycling Team
K1 OPEN K 02:38:42.857 +00:41:32.264 0.0000
30 9 Katarzyna Bachniak NICE Jura Bike Częstochowa
K1 OPEN K 02:41:10.727 +00:44:00.134 0.0000
31 128 Marianna Ianiv Makeba Cycling Team
K1 OPEN K 02:42:38.962 +00:45:28.369 0.0000
32 343 Grażyna Puź
K1 OPEN K 02:43:50.640 +00:46:40.047 0.0000
33 22 Sylwia Biernacka Morsy Ośno Lubuskie
K2 OPEN K 02:47:10.467 +00:49:59.874 0.0000
34 119 Agnieszka Batkowska BSK Miód Kozacki
K2 OPEN K 02:47:58.779 +00:50:48.186 0.0000
35 62 GABRIELA DĄBROWSKA
K1 OPEN K 02:48:05.505 +00:50:54.912 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.