Event: Piekło Południa 2018

Brak cyklu

Results category M4

Place Bib First name Last name Country Team Category ST1 ST2 Time Loss Points
1 257 Marek Pabisz
M4 00:21:30.762(1) 00:45:10.129(1) 01:33:12.917 0.0000
2 357 Mariusz Łabędzki
M4 00:21:50.107(3) 00:45:39.727(2) 01:33:58.203 +00:00:45.286 0.0000
3 377 Jacek Piątek TanieOdzywki.pl Cycling Team
M4 00:21:49.505(2) 00:45:48.054(3) 01:34:37.702 +00:01:24.785 0.0000
4 303 Piotr Stanuch
M4 00:22:59.490(4) 00:48:19.487(4) 01:40:37.000 +00:07:24.083 0.0000
5 155 Krzysztof Matras
M4 00:23:36.775(5) 00:50:48.107(5) 01:44:14.975 +00:11:02.058 0.0000
6 369 Jarosław Wąs Superpharm team
M4 00:26:00.267(6) 00:52:10.494(6) 01:44:16.252 +00:11:03.335 0.0000
7 296 Jacek Kwarciak
M4 00:26:01.144(7) 00:53:03.072(7) 01:48:27.307 +00:15:14.390 0.0000
8 240 Dariusz Celak
M4 00:27:00.769(10) 00:54:42.580(8) 01:50:20.930 +00:17:08.013 0.0000
9 226 Antoni Brzuski Brzuski Rowery-Narty
M4 00:26:27.825(8) 00:54:54.208(10) 01:52:25.237 +00:19:12.320 0.0000
10 399 Tomasz Miśniakiewicz Pogoń Aptiv
M4 00:26:40.767(9) 00:54:53.017(9) 01:52:54.067 +00:19:41.150 0.0000
11 37 Jacek Zalewski
M4 00:27:02.378(11) 00:55:42.008(11) 01:54:29.565 +00:21:16.648 0.0000
12 334 Robert Kucab KTC Krosno
M4 00:27:56.420(13) 00:56:52.507(13) 01:55:46.434 +00:22:33.517 0.0000
13 233 Jan Dyczko
M4 00:27:35.050(12) 00:55:48.538(12) 01:55:48.207 +00:22:35.290 0.0000
14 83 Roman Joniec
M4 00:29:06.597(15) 00:57:34.495(14) 01:56:27.595 +00:23:14.678 0.0000
15 300 Wiesław Janowski
M4 00:28:38.179(14) 00:59:39.690(15) 02:04:17.987 +00:31:05.070 0.0000
16 337 Ryszard Gorczyca
M4 00:29:12.585(16) 01:00:54.117(16) 02:05:03.948 +00:31:51.031 0.0000
17 343 Roman Załęski
M4 00:31:47.103(18) 01:06:27.088(18) 02:16:03.427 +00:42:50.510 0.0000
18 387 Krzysztof Irlik
M4 00:30:14.239(17) 01:02:33.879(17) 02:19:16.630 +00:46:03.713 0.0000
19 41 Robert Kuropeska
M4 00:32:36.515(19) 01:09:02.003(19) 02:23:40.409 +00:50:27.492 0.0000
20 239 Sławomir Buć
M4 00:35:16.947(20) 01:17:33.527(20) 02:47:36.567 +01:14:23.650 0.0000
21 276 Piotr Stach
M4 00:43:03.539(21) 01:28:55.329(21) 03:02:38.675 +01:29:25.758 0.0000
DNF 254 Krzysztof Karykowski M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 210 Sylwester Żebro Peleton Wadowice M4 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.