Event: Piekło Południa 2018

Brak cyklu

Results category M3

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 ST2 Time Loss Points
1 398 Łukasz Szumiec Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M3 M3 00:20:42.843(1) 00:42:12.704(1) 01:26:00.825 0.0000
2 392 Tomasz Strzelczyk VivaBici
M3 M3 00:20:47.793(2) 00:42:15.312(2) 01:26:02.359 +00:00:01.534 0.0000
3 400 Mirosław Sólnica GATTA BIKE-RS
M3 M3 00:21:05.647(4) 00:42:23.685(3) 01:27:34.405 +00:01:33.580 0.0000
4 94 Ryszard Boszczyk
M3 M3 00:21:20.642(5) 00:44:11.170(5) 01:30:29.777 +00:04:28.952 0.0000
5 217 Piotr Bujak
M3 M3 00:21:26.730(6) 00:44:11.544(6) 01:30:31.954 +00:04:31.129 0.0000
6 403 Tomasz Grabowy Agregaty EPS System
M3 M3 00:21:43.365(7) 00:45:09.660(7) 01:32:04.237 +00:06:03.412 0.0000
7 270 Rafał Dychtoń
M3 M3 00:22:28.112(10) 00:46:23.950(10) 01:34:44.667 +00:08:43.842 0.0000
8 402 Grzegorz Sowa R.A.S. SUPERIOR sowasport.pl
M3 M3 00:22:16.934(8) 00:46:09.925(9) 01:34:52.875 +00:08:52.050 0.0000
9 264 Wojciech Hoffmann Zwift.pl
M3 M3 00:22:23.777(9) 00:46:03.715(8) 01:35:13.785 +00:09:12.960 0.0000
10 389 Konrad Rykała 72D OSHEE WINDSPORT TEAM
M3 M3 00:22:50.898(14) 00:47:25.625(11) 01:37:27.163 +00:11:26.338 0.0000
11 205 Jarosław Kołodziejczyk Cyklo Jura Zabierzów
M3 M3 00:22:37.589(12) 00:47:26.173(12) 01:38:12.105 +00:12:11.280 0.0000
12 340 Dariusz Zaremba
M3 M3 00:24:40.249(17) 00:49:12.649(17) 01:38:13.644 +00:12:12.819 0.0000
13 363 Piotr Staniszewski VivaBici
M3 M3 00:22:29.075(11) 00:47:26.530(13) 01:38:14.590 +00:12:13.765 0.0000
14 341 Sebastian Prusak Regen Team
M3 M3 00:22:49.392(13) 00:47:51.844(14) 01:38:52.122 +00:12:51.297 0.0000
15 326 Marcin Zaremba
M3 M3 00:24:44.270(18) 00:49:14.722(18) 01:41:07.360 +00:15:06.535 0.0000
16 284 ANDRZEJ GULBA Pentel
M3 M3 00:23:09.078(15) 00:49:06.915(15) 01:41:15.760 +00:15:14.935 0.0000
17 305 Gabriel Sowa DKK Gryf Dębica
M3 M3 00:23:52.585(16) 00:49:07.377(16) 01:41:42.100 +00:15:41.275 0.0000
18 258 Artur Wojtowicz
M3 M3 00:25:21.120(24) 00:50:40.682(19) 01:41:54.217 +00:15:53.392 0.0000
19 219 Tomasz Kubala
M3 M3 00:24:50.343(19) 00:51:27.460(21) 01:46:51.132 +00:20:50.307 0.0000
20 353 Marcin Bialik Movimento UKS PG Wojnicz
M3 M3 00:25:22.247(25) 00:51:23.432(20) 01:47:00.897 +00:21:00.072 0.0000
21 262 Marcin Wołek 7bikes.pl
M3 M3 00:25:37.069(26) 00:52:12.10(22) 01:47:16.290 +00:21:15.465 0.0000
22 91 Slawomir Tabis GKC gorl
M3 M3 00:26:29.560(30) 00:52:53.727(26) 01:48:01.967 +00:22:01.142 0.0000
23 269 Sławek Kogut
M3 M3 00:26:20.552(29) 00:52:53.245(25) 01:49:09.545 +00:23:08.720 0.0000
24 378 Marcin Przetacznik Grupetto Gorlice
M3 M3 00:26:20.012(28) 00:52:52.305(24) 01:49:48.457 +00:23:47.632 0.0000
25 302 Tomasz Toporkiewicz
M3 M3 00:25:47.754(27) 00:53:15.548(28) 01:50:04.963 +00:24:04.138 0.0000
26 255 Piotr Majewski Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M3 M3 00:24:51.592(20) 00:52:26.782(23) 01:50:17.957 +00:24:17.132 0.0000
27 206 Jakub Zimowski
M3 M3 00:25:02.504(22) 00:53:23.174(30) 01:50:43.860 +00:24:43.035 0.0000
28 202 Jacek Szczupak Łańcuckie Towarzystwo Cyklistów
M3 M3 00:25:20.793(23) 00:53:15.674(29) 01:51:03.037 +00:25:02.212 0.0000
29 401 Andrzej Krawczyk Bike Team Łąkta Górna
M3 M3 00:24:56.908(21) 00:52:59.417(27) 01:52:27.775 +00:26:26.950 0.0000
30 215 PIOTR SZALA
M3 M3 00:26:45.672(31) 00:55:53.285(31) 01:55:01.587 +00:29:00.762 0.0000
31 218 Piotr Kosiński
M3 M3 00:28:01.914(33) 00:57:16.107(33) 01:56:04.217 +00:30:03.392 0.0000
32 316 Artur Jarmołowicz Tri Scyzory CK
M3 M3 00:27:35.099(32) 00:57:15.074(32) 01:57:08.357 +00:31:07.532 0.0000
33 265 DANIEL SICIŃSKI Łańcuckie Towarzystwo Cyklistów
M3 M3 00:28:52.689(36) 00:59:52.195(35) 02:02:13.240 +00:36:12.415 0.0000
34 308 Marcin Apostoł
M3 M3 00:28:15.978(34) 00:59:17.748(34) 02:04:53.189 +00:38:52.364 0.0000
35 290 Krzysztof Trojanowski Velo Ćmiłów
M3 M3 00:28:51.375(35) 01:00:45.999(36) 02:04:59.442 +00:38:58.617 0.0000
36 227 Michał Pawłowski
M3 M3 00:32:17.859(37) 01:06:54.322(37) 02:16:40.557 +00:50:39.732 0.0000
37 286 Adrian Broński
M3 M3 00:33:19.582(38) 01:09:47.195(38) 02:24:00.820 +00:57:59.995 0.0000
38 388 Wojciech Sekuła
M3 M3 00:36:28.417(39) 01:17:12.019(39) 02:38:38.617 +01:12:37.792 0.0000
DNF 395 Grzegorz Grzywa 72D OSHEE WINDSPORT TEAM M3 M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 390 Jakub Kałaska WYSPORTOWANI RACING TEAM M3 M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 213 Przemysław Kudera OTR Kraków M3 M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 272 Dariusz Malinowski GATTA BIKE-RS M3 M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 260 Dariusz Mikołajczak Grupetto Warszawa M3 M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 212 Piotr Piechnik SPOKOJNIE SPOKOJNIE M3 M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 350 Tomasz Skowroński 42sports.pl Cyclo Centrum M3 M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 358 Piotr Szczepanik M3 M3 00:21:03.274(3) 00:43:23.632(4) DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.