Event: Piekło Południa 2018

Brak cyklu

Results category M0

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 ST2 Time Loss Points
1 76 Adrian Krawczyk Bike Team Łąkta Górna
M0 M0 00:20:42.744(1) 00:42:06.030(1) 01:24:59.970 0.0000
2 209 Mateusz Burda STS Jordan Wola Mała
M0 M0 00:20:47.929(3) 00:42:13.762(3) 01:25:59.189 +00:00:59.219 0.0000
3 19 Szymon Kulas DKK Gryf Dębica
M0 M0 00:20:42.779(2) 00:42:13.613(2) 01:25:59.744 +00:00:59.774 0.0000
4 31 Jakub Obitko WYSPORTOWANI RACING TEAM
M0 M0 00:21:10.007(7) 00:42:27.670(4) 01:27:34.560 +00:02:34.590 0.0000
5 122 Michał Pałys NSB INŻYNIERIA Trilux Team
M0 M0 00:21:01.617(5) 00:43:46.895(7) 01:30:34.497 +00:05:34.527 0.0000
6 271 Emil Kopek
M0 M0 00:21:07.312(6) 00:43:29.305(6) 01:30:34.977 +00:05:35.007 0.0000
7 393 Marcin Sztuka
M0 M0 00:21:23.209(9) 00:43:58.507(8) 01:30:48.508 +00:05:48.538 0.0000
8 14 Kamil Dudek
M0 M0 00:21:00.750(4) 00:43:26.734(5) 01:31:12.024 +00:06:12.054 0.0000
9 376 Konrad Zieliński NSB INŻYNIERIA Trilux Team
M0 M0 00:21:25.240(10) 00:44:12.152(9) 01:31:59.905 +00:06:59.935 0.0000
10 28 Jakub Kulas DKK Gryf Dębica
M0 M0 00:21:18.647(8) 00:45:11.152(10) 01:33:30.629 +00:08:30.659 0.0000
11 253 Cezary Baran
M0 M0 00:21:30.722(11) 00:45:27.479(11) 01:33:47.734 +00:08:47.764 0.0000
12 84 Błażej Superson STS Jordan Wola Mała
M0 M0 00:22:12.899(12) 00:46:45.578(12) 01:38:47.357 +00:13:47.387 0.0000
13 301 Bartłomiej Szyszlak
M0 M0 00:24:05.770(13) 00:49:45.374(13) 01:41:40.117 +00:16:40.147 0.0000
14 27 Jędrzej Miśniakiewicz Pogoń Aptiv
M0 M0 00:24:29.933(15) 00:50:55.219(14) 01:45:39.075 +00:20:39.105 0.0000
15 368 Wojciech Palczewski Bike Team Łąkta Górna
M0 M0 00:24:28.990(14) 00:51:52.672(15) 01:51:26.367 +00:26:26.397 0.0000
16 244 Kamil Chwaliszewski Bike Team Łąkta Górna
M0 M0 00:27:51.175(17) 00:55:46.515(16) 01:52:38.440 +00:27:38.470 0.0000
17 10 Nikodem Gajewski
M0 M0 00:26:49.132(16) 00:56:01.124(17) 01:53:21.990 +00:28:22.020 0.0000
18 251 Arkadiusz Tłustowski
M0 M0 00:28:56.459(18) 00:59:56.780(18) 02:02:39.097 +00:37:39.127 0.0000
19 33 Stanisław Miśniakiewicz Pogoń Aptiv
M0 M0 00:30:42.892(19) 01:09:09.024(19) 02:22:59.833 +00:57:59.863 0.0000
20 275 Michał Stach
M0 M0 00:42:16.827(20) 01:28:57.925(20) 03:01:45.875 +01:36:45.905 0.0000
DNF 282 Dariusz Gogola M0 M0 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.