Event: Piekło Południa 2018

Brak cyklu

Results category K2

Place Bib First name Last name Country Team Category ST1 ST2 Time Loss Points
1 408 Katarzyna Polakowska Pentel
K2 00:23:00.349(1) 00:48:27.384(1) 01:40:48.055 0.0000
2 342 Beata Prusak Regen Team
K2 00:25:04.647(2) 00:52:15.782(2) 01:48:17.940 +00:07:29.885 0.0000
3 365 Kasia Mikoś Pentel
K2 00:25:38.962(3) 00:54:18.073(3) 01:56:01.020 +00:15:12.965 0.0000
4 338 Joanna Majewska PGE Obrót S.A.
K2 00:28:53.867(5) 00:59:40.612(5) 02:00:54.457 +00:20:06.402 0.0000
5 354 Joanna Ziomek CFE Team
K2 00:29:47.780(7) 01:02:39.870(7) 02:07:48.142 +00:27:00.087 0.0000
6 207 Magdalena Szymańska XC 80
K2 00:29:09.635(6) 00:59:54.872(6) 02:07:52.695 +00:27:04.640 0.0000
7 379 Adriana Szmyd Ryba
K2 00:36:03.475(8) 01:14:32.907(8) 02:32:54.620 +00:52:06.565 0.0000
DNF 211 Renata Glazer Agregaty EPS System K2 00:28:36.717(4) 00:58:06.245(4) DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.