Event: Piekło Południa 2018

Brak cyklu

Results category K1

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 ST2 Time Loss Points
1 375 Angelika Tlołka Jas-Kółka
K1 K1 00:21:50.625(1) 00:45:53.142(1) 01:33:58.177 0.0000
2 313 Izabela Sikora HIGH5 POLSKA
K1 K1 00:23:00.509(2) 00:47:52.360(2) 01:39:56.002 +00:05:57.825 0.0000
3 327 Basia Buława Pentel
K1 K1 00:24:14.795(3) 00:50:56.214(3) 01:44:39.032 +00:10:40.855 0.0000
4 266 Ola Zimny
K1 K1 00:25:51.087(4) 00:52:16.165(4) 01:48:31.852 +00:14:33.675 0.0000
5 306 Karolina Majewska NSB INŻYNIERIA Trilux Team
K1 K1 00:28:46.770(5) 00:59:39.640(5) 01:59:14.229 +00:25:16.052 0.0000
6 235 Katarzyna Bachniak JURA BIKE MTB TEAM
K1 K1 00:29:14.645(6) 00:59:53.917(6) 02:00:39.530 +00:26:41.353 0.0000
DNF 362 Brygida Furman K1 K1 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 307 Monika Mach-Wała NSB INŻYNIERIA Trilux Team K1 K1 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.