Event: Piekło Południa 2018

Brak cyklu

Results category OPEN K

Place Bib First name Last name Country Team Category ST1 ST2 Time Loss Points
1 375 Angelika Grabiec Jas-Kółka
OPEN K 00:21:50.625(1) 00:45:53.142(1) 01:33:58.177 0.0000
2 313 Izabela Sikora HIGH5 POLSKA
OPEN K 00:23:00.509(3) 00:47:52.360(2) 01:39:56.002 +00:05:57.825 0.0000
3 408 Katarzyna Polakowska Pentel
OPEN K 00:23:00.349(2) 00:48:27.384(3) 01:40:48.055 +00:06:49.878 0.0000
4 327 Basia Buława Pentel
OPEN K 00:24:14.795(4) 00:50:56.214(4) 01:44:39.032 +00:10:40.855 0.0000
5 342 Beata Prusak Regen Team
OPEN K 00:25:04.647(5) 00:52:15.782(5) 01:48:17.940 +00:14:19.763 0.0000
6 266 Ola Zimny
OPEN K 00:25:51.087(7) 00:52:16.165(6) 01:48:31.852 +00:14:33.675 0.0000
7 365 Kasia Mikoś Pentel
OPEN K 00:25:38.962(6) 00:54:18.073(7) 01:56:01.020 +00:22:02.843 0.0000
8 306 Karolina Majewska NSB INŻYNIERIA Trilux Team
OPEN K 00:28:46.770(9) 00:59:39.640(9) 01:59:14.229 +00:25:16.052 0.0000
9 235 Katarzyna Bachniak JURA BIKE MTB TEAM
OPEN K 00:29:14.645(12) 00:59:53.917(11) 02:00:39.530 +00:26:41.353 0.0000
10 338 Joanna Majewska PGE Obrót S.A.
OPEN K 00:28:53.867(10) 00:59:40.612(10) 02:00:54.457 +00:26:56.280 0.0000
11 354 Joanna Ziomek CFE Team
OPEN K 00:29:47.780(13) 01:02:39.870(13) 02:07:48.142 +00:33:49.965 0.0000
12 207 Magdalena Szymańska XC 80
OPEN K 00:29:09.635(11) 00:59:54.872(12) 02:07:52.695 +00:33:54.518 0.0000
13 379 Adriana Szmyd Ryba
OPEN K 00:36:03.475(14) 01:14:32.907(14) 02:32:54.620 +00:58:56.443 0.0000
DNF 362 Brygida Furman OPEN K DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 211 Renata Glazer Agregaty EPS System OPEN K 00:28:36.717(8) 00:58:06.245(8) DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 307 Monika Mach-Wała NSB INŻYNIERIA Trilux Team OPEN K DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.