Event: Rzyki 2018

Kellys Cyklokarpaty 2018

Results category MM3

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 Time Loss Points
1 267 Lary Zębatka www.laryzebatka.com
MM3 MM3 00:32:23.101(1) 02:16:57.667 400.0000
2 7212 Marcin Stanuszek 72D OSHEE WINDSPORT TEAM
MM3 MM3 00:34:26.030(5) 02:25:41.768 +00:08:44.101 376.0185
3 1982 Andrzej Kruszec Augusta Restauracja - Kraków
MM3 MM3 00:35:08.619(8) 02:25:46.447 +00:08:48.780 375.8174
4 827 Maciej Głowacki BIKEBOARD
MM3 MM3 00:34:24.477(4) 02:28:16.723 +00:11:19.056 369.4694
5 837 Michał Woźniczka BIKEBOARD
MM3 MM3 00:34:33.582(7) 02:30:21.098 +00:13:23.431 364.3755
6 301 Łukasz Szlachta KS Strzyżów MTB Team
MM3 MM3 00:36:15.160(10) 02:31:13.434 +00:14:15.767 362.2737
7 85 Radosław Wasilewski BSK Miód Kozacki
MM3 MM3 00:35:37.432(9) 02:32:20.200 +00:15:22.533 359.6274
8 1739 Rafał Byczkowski Nadleśnictwo Jugów
MM3 MM3 00:34:28.542(6) 02:34:01.909 +00:17:04.242 355.6697
9 611 Robert Szczuc Team Satel
MM3 MM3 00:36:47.279(11) 02:35:21.237 +00:18:23.570 352.6428
10 110 Miłosz Gąsiorowski Motorola Bike Team
MM3 MM3 00:38:42.225(16) 02:41:55.237 +00:24:57.570 338.3414
11 99 Marcin Chrzanowski
MM3 MM3 00:38:22.192(14) 02:45:55.670 +00:28:58.003 330.1703
12 345 Mateusz Dachowski Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
MM3 MM3 00:39:59.657(18) 02:46:21.053 +00:29:23.386 329.3307
13 83 Adrian Szostak Nector Fan Sport
MM3 MM3 00:39:44.610(17) 02:47:22.569 +00:30:24.902 327.3133
14 704 Artur Gorczyca Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
MM3 MM3 00:40:04.232(19) 02:48:45.099 +00:31:47.432 324.6454
15 666 MACIEJ GŁOWACKI Truck Partner Zettransport Nowy Sącz
MM3 MM3 00:40:58.589(25) 02:49:27.995 +00:32:30.328 323.2758
16 3111 Tomasz Bajak iSport Team
MM3 MM3 00:40:50.430(21) 02:52:44.994 +00:35:47.327 317.1316
17 309 Krzysztof Kowalczyk GRUPA BANKIETOWA
MM3 MM3 00:40:57.649(24) 02:52:52.177 +00:35:54.510 316.9119
18 400 Mirosław Jachorek Roztocze Cycling Team
MM3 MM3 00:38:24.230(15) 02:54:40.267 +00:37:42.600 313.6434
19 1415 Łukasz Kalicki Uzaby.pl
MM3 MM3 00:40:54.029(22) 02:57:37.382 +00:40:39.715 308.4310
20 1757 Krystian Baranowski RDLP Olsztyn MTB TEAM
MM3 MM3 00:40:47.885(20) 02:57:47.835 +00:40:50.168 308.1288
21 806 Mateusz Podos TTC MPEC Tarnów
MM3 MM3 00:43:21.595(30) 03:01:15.883 +00:44:18.216 302.2345
22 79 Krzysztof Kosiek Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
MM3 MM3 00:43:54.943(33) 03:03:20.312 +00:46:22.645 298.8158
23 597 Paweł Chałupa
MM3 MM3 00:41:34.205(26) 03:03:35.469 +00:46:37.802 298.4046
24 509 Maciej Pitach CST 7R MTB Team
MM3 MM3 00:34:03.345(2) 03:03:38.465 +00:46:40.798 298.3235
25 1123 Artur Kłysz Roztocze Cycling Team
MM3 MM3 00:43:20.615(29) 03:05:43.120 +00:48:45.453 294.9862
26 296 Andrzej Lackowski BIKE ROOM TEAM
MM3 MM3 00:44:28.988(36) 03:09:36.157 +00:52:38.490 288.9435
27 603 Łukasz Jeska 48 Media Bike Team
MM3 MM3 00:42:13.829(27) 03:10:53.707 +00:53:56.040 286.9872
28 304 Łukasz Sanocki
MM3 MM3 00:34:09.510(3) 03:12:02.884 +00:55:05.217 285.2642
29 428 Paweł Bartkiewicz Axel Sport Racing Team
MM3 MM3 00:51:17.234(53) 03:13:49.529 +00:56:51.862 282.6483
30 200 Paweł Tutaj TTC MPEC Tarnów
MM3 MM3 00:44:19.389(35) 03:17:01.633 +01:00:03.966 278.0552
31 1424 Sławomir Cichoń
MM3 MM3 00:44:55.159(37) 03:17:25.119 +01:00:27.452 277.5039
32 9900 Marek Ryłko AQUILA Wadowice
MM3 MM3 00:47:48.782(44) 03:18:06.565 +01:01:08.898 276.5363
33 915 Tomasz Boryczko BIKERS Tarnów
MM3 MM3 00:46:49.040(40) 03:19:13.870 +01:02:16.203 274.9793
34 1763 Piotr Grześ Regionalna Dyrekcja Lasów Państwowych w Poznaniu
MM3 MM3 00:42:33.554(28) 03:19:18.623 +01:02:20.956 274.8700
35 1150 Krystian Szczepański
MM3 MM3 00:46:49.354(41) 03:20:05.880 +01:03:08.213 273.7881
36 2010 Łukasz Sobol Gomola Trans Airco
MM3 MM3 00:37:47.022(13) 03:20:13.359 +01:03:15.692 273.6176
37 8307 Bartłomiej Hopek NOVOMATIC Technologies Poland
MM3 MM3 00:43:57.477(34) 03:20:40.807 +01:03:43.140 272.9939
38 1760 Michał Zajko CrossFit Z16
MM3 MM3 00:47:29.044(42) 03:27:10.095 +01:10:12.428 264.4442
39 312 Piotr Palka Motorola Bike Team
MM3 MM3 00:45:28.210(39) 03:27:47.877 +01:10:50.210 263.6429
40 4096 Adrian Pyś Roztocze Cycling Team
MM3 MM3 00:43:31.099(32) 03:29:13.354 +01:12:15.687 261.8477
41 35 Andrzej Różański
MM3 MM3 00:48:46.252(48) 03:31:03.200 +01:14:05.533 259.5763
42 1729 Piotr Pojawis KSPO Dentinea 1A
MM3 MM3 00:50:40.052(51) 03:31:35.180 +01:14:37.513 258.9224
43 1238 Arkadiusz Opozda NOVOMATIC Technologies Poland
MM3 MM3 00:53:03.647(61) 03:32:20.329 +01:15:22.662 258.0049
44 748 Krzysztof Piszczek MMP Bochnia
MM3 MM3 00:52:53.027(58) 03:32:54.949 +01:15:57.282 257.3057
45 1732 Tomek Markiewski KSPO Dentinea 1A
MM3 MM3 00:48:18.045(45) 03:34:50.089 +01:17:52.422 255.0073
46 731 Przemysław Kublin NOVOMATIC Technologies Poland
MM3 MM3 00:44:56.969(38) 03:38:06.754 +01:21:09.087 251.1751
47 707 Sebastian Cyran Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
MM3 MM3 00:43:22.667(31) 03:38:32.642 +01:21:34.975 250.6792
48 1501 Paweł Łyko Team Satel
MM3 MM3 00:48:31.097(46) 03:41:40.719 +01:24:43.052 247.1345
49 84 Jakub Osiadacz NOVOMATIC Technologies Poland
MM3 MM3 00:52:07.243(56) 03:48:21.283 +01:31:23.616 239.9094
50 8200 Rafał Kaczmarczyk
MM3 MM3 00:48:34.189(47) 03:48:39.892 +01:31:42.225 239.5840
51 1751 Jarek Borowski GTR Golub-Dobrzyń
MM3 MM3 00:47:48.272(43) 03:49:57.192 +01:32:59.525 238.2417
52 1418 Daniel Białek COEK
MM3 MM3 00:49:45.462(49) 03:50:18.414 +01:33:20.747 237.8758
53 593 Łukasz Chałupa
MM3 MM3 00:53:00.950(60) 03:51:23.163 +01:34:25.496 236.7664
54 1124 Michał Kupis Megastyro
MM3 MM3 00:52:59.400(59) 03:53:59.839 +01:37:02.172 234.1243
55 1957 Tomasz Kość
MM3 MM3 00:51:52.047(54) 03:54:08.265 +01:37:10.598 233.9838
56 1348 Robert Fizek
MM3 MM3 00:55:56.300(63) 03:56:02.169 +01:39:04.502 232.1019
57 21 Sławomir Szablowski Orange Iron Team
MM3 MM3 00:53:07.627(62) 03:56:49.469 +01:39:51.802 231.3293
58 1169 Maciej Borkowski
MM3 MM3 00:56:18.862(64) 03:56:50.153 +01:39:52.486 231.3182
59 33 Michał Krawczyk Orange Iron Team
MM3 MM3 00:50:47.107(52) 04:05:55.469 +01:48:57.802 222.7694
60 1095 Mirosław Mazur
MM3 MM3 00:50:38.157(50) 04:10:44.989 +01:53:47.322 218.4825
61 1749 Wojciech Sarzynski SARZYN-SKI
MM3 MM3 00:52:17.824(57) 04:11:00.637 +01:54:02.970 218.2555
62 1421 Paweł Gruszczyk RED DEVIL TEAM
MM3 MM3 00:51:55.022(55) 04:13:55.610 +01:56:57.943 215.7489
63 1416 Krzysztof Leszkiewicz Elzab Active Team
MM3 MM3 00:56:21.980(65) 04:16:07.517 +01:59:09.850 213.8971
64 1160 Marek Zarzycki Roztocze Cycling Team
MM3 MM3 00:57:22.049(67) 04:21:51.137 +02:04:53.470 209.2189
65 306 Marcin Grzybek Stowarzyszenie Aktywnych SPRINT
MM3 MM3 00:56:23.842(66) 04:25:43.800 +02:08:46.133 206.1658
66 886 Maciek Twardowski ABM S.A. Wyposażenie Sklepów
MM3 MM3 01:01:22.382(68) 04:40:47.130 +02:23:49.463 195.1114
67 130 Grzegorz Bolek NOVOMATIC Technologies Poland
MM3 MM3 01:06:30.205(70) 04:44:27.194 +02:27:29.527 192.5956
68 1500 Maciej Zajko bvinternet.pl Nocny Patrol
MM3 MM3 01:08:07.970(71) 05:06:58.749 +02:50:01.082 178.4631
DNF 600 Łukasz Hełmecki Nector Fan Sport MM3 MM3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 894 Adam Janecki ABM S.A. Wyposażenie Sklepów MM3 MM3 01:10:35.502(73) DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 1725 Krzysztof Sapała KSPO Dentinea 1A MM3 MM3 00:37:15.444(12) DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 1782 Wojciech Śliwa MM3 MM3 01:02:32.622(69) DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 983 Piotr Wnętrzak ABM S.A. Wyposażenie Sklepów MM3 MM3 01:08:10.017(72) DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 1752 Marcin Zajączkowski RDLP Olsztyn MTB TEAM MM3 MM3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.