Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2017

Brak cyklu

Results category K1

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 172 Sylwia Szafraniec Trek Velonews
K1 K1 01:50:54.842 0.0000
2 597 Natalia Kołodziej - Skwarczyńska SilesiaBikes.pl
K1 K1 01:51:57.754 +00:01:02.912 0.0000
3 414 Izabela Sikora HIGH5 Polska
K1 K1 01:53:48.243 +00:02:53.401 0.0000
4 411 Joanna Gumieniak MAYERSPORT BokserskAutoserwis
K1 K1 01:53:50.289 +00:02:55.447 0.0000
5 551 Justyna Bałasz Pentel
K1 K1 01:54:08.622 +00:03:13.780 0.0000
6 540 Maria Hajnos-Małecka Nowotarski Klub Kolarski
K1 K1 01:54:12.720 +00:03:17.878 0.0000
7 533 Agnieszka Rola BodyiCoach Cycling Team
K1 K1 02:00:38.545 +00:09:43.703 0.0000
8 569 Dominika Kamińska BodyiCoach Cycling Team
K1 K1 02:04:21.954 +00:13:27.112 0.0000
9 256 Paulina Nioziołek Tazz Team
K1 K1 02:09:07.930 +00:18:13.088 0.0000
10 584 Ewelina Wyczesany
K1 K1 02:13:07.680 +00:22:12.838 0.0000
11 611 Beata Kalemba B'TWIN Racing Team
K1 K1 02:15:42.550 +00:24:47.708 0.0000
12 725 Katarzyna Małysa-Sonik In Mogilany Cycling Team
K1 K1 02:22:40.430 +00:31:45.588 0.0000
13 249 Zuzanna Popielarska Girls On Bikes
K1 K1 02:22:40.865 +00:31:46.023 0.0000
14 480 Joanna Ziomek CFETeam
K1 K1 02:31:19.780 +00:40:24.938 0.0000
15 726 Katarzyna Wójcik In Mogilany Cycling Team
K1 K1 02:35:22.344 +00:44:27.502 0.0000
16 501 Adriana Spocińska dREAM TEAM
K1 K1 02:35:57.629 +00:45:02.787 0.0000
17 750 Ewelina Kwiatkowska dREAM TEAM
K1 K1 02:36:14.260 +00:45:19.418 0.0000
18 557 Aleksandra Smętkiewicz I do things My Way
K1 K1 02:40:50.999 +00:49:56.157 0.0000
19 682 Anna Karbowniczek Zorza Tarnobrzeg
K1 K1 02:51:45.665 +01:00:50.823 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.