Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2017

Brak cyklu

Results category M4

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 693 Jacek Piątek Tanie Odżywki.pl Cycling Team
M4 01:39:14.715 0.0000
2 409 Jerzy Rosa Bike Atelier Team
M4 01:43:26.044 +00:04:11.329 0.0000
3 650 Krzysztof Szejdewik Ptc Przemysl
M4 01:44:23.792 +00:05:09.077 0.0000
4 745 BOGUSŁAW KRAMARCZYK ROGELLI TEAM
M4 01:44:25.732 +00:05:11.017 0.0000
5 702 Kazimierz Ziemianek
M4 01:44:43.814 +00:05:29.099 0.0000
6 714 Wojciech Bartolewski SCOUT Częstochowa
M4 01:45:45.877 +00:06:31.162 0.0000
7 588 Mariusz Łabędzki
M4 01:47:41.520 +00:08:26.805 0.0000
8 613 Piotr Działowy La Bicicletta Restaurant & cafe
M4 01:51:49.405 +00:12:34.690 0.0000
9 731 Andrzej Małysa In Mogilany Cycling Team
M4 01:52:03.692 +00:12:48.977 0.0000
10 683 Wojciech Gorzkowicz GKC Gorlice
M4 01:52:46.860 +00:13:32.145 0.0000
11 585 Marek Pabisz Gorlice
M4 01:56:01.763 +00:16:47.048 0.0000
12 515 Witold Filas Ultrek MTB Team
M4 01:56:26.177 +00:17:11.462 0.0000
13 520 Kazimierz Budz TC Orzeł Spytkowice
M4 01:57:15.943 +00:18:01.228 0.0000
14 560 Antoni Brzuski Brzuski Rowery-narty
M4 01:58:14.437 +00:18:59.722 0.0000
15 685 Adam Pamuła ADIMET
M4 02:00:18.915 +00:21:04.200 0.0000
16 486 Mariusz Hopek BodyiCoach Cycling Team
M4 02:00:39.862 +00:21:25.147 0.0000
17 452 Paweł Mosór
M4 02:00:51.270 +00:21:36.555 0.0000
18 567 Maciej Gzula Absolute Bikes Redingo Team
M4 02:01:24.683 +00:22:09.968 0.0000
19 535 Jan Pilch TKKF UKLEJNA MYŚLENICE
M4 02:02:26.887 +00:23:12.172 0.0000
20 438 Józef Rabski LUBOŃ Skomielna Biała HEAD TEAM
M4 02:04:29.507 +00:25:14.792 0.0000
21 695 Jacek Zalewski
M4 02:06:01.888 +00:26:47.173 0.0000
22 653 MAREK Szuper Sarafis
M4 02:07:00.379 +00:27:45.664 0.0000
23 334 Wacław Stasiowski Dębicki Klub Kolarski "Gryf"
M4 02:08:30.273 +00:29:15.558 0.0000
24 432 Andrzej Niedbał
M4 02:11:27.977 +00:32:13.262 0.0000
25 634 Jacek Kwarciak
M4 02:12:23.790 +00:33:09.075 0.0000
26 691 Robert Osika GKC Gorlice
M4 02:14:50.159 +00:35:35.444 0.0000
27 157 Mariusz Walas
M4 02:21:21.550 +00:42:06.835 0.0000
28 747 Robert Kwiatkowski
M4 02:28:57.029 +00:49:42.314 0.0000
29 413 Wacław Zgłobicki
M4 02:49:30.490 +01:10:15.775 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.