Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2017

Brak cyklu

Results category M3

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 536 Robert Bobka Nowotarski Klub Kolarski
M3 01:38:04.580 0.0000
2 712 Piotr Szafraniec Trek Velonews
M3 01:38:09.705 +00:00:05.125 0.0000
3 589 Piotr Szczepanik No Limited
M3 01:38:18.837 +00:00:14.257 0.0000
4 454 Piotr Frankowicz 72D Windsport Powered by Oshee
M3 01:38:47.825 +00:00:43.245 0.0000
5 609 Mirosław Sólnica GATTA BIKE-RS
M3 01:38:57.032 +00:00:52.452 0.0000
6 646 Robert Peterczuk Polart Nutraxx Team
M3 01:39:08.487 +00:01:03.907 0.0000
7 639 Krzysztof Dębski PassionBike Oświęcim
M3 01:39:12.225 +00:01:07.645 0.0000
8 632 Krzysztof Kępa Nowotarski Klub Kolarski
M3 01:39:18.057 +00:01:13.477 0.0000
9 505 Grzegorz Grzywa 72D Windsport Powered by Oshee
M3 01:39:26.572 +00:01:21.992 0.0000
10 419 Michał Wacławek
M3 01:40:15.410 +00:02:10.830 0.0000
11 718 Daniel Duśko Bikehead
M3 01:41:39.384 +00:03:34.804 0.0000
12 730 lukasz czerwiec In Mogilany Cycling Team
M3 01:43:56.030 +00:05:51.450 0.0000
13 713 Pawel Pyzik SCOUT Częstochowa
M3 01:44:11.864 +00:06:07.284 0.0000
14 647 Grzegorz Bożek Team Satel
M3 01:44:19.782 +00:06:15.202 0.0000
15 541 Janusz Bala THULE-JMP
M3 01:44:24.700 +00:06:20.120 0.0000
16 708 TOMASZ TRZESZCZOŃ STC EWODD.com Nowy Sącz
M3 01:44:32.380 +00:06:27.800 0.0000
17 616 Marek Skupień
M3 01:45:46.225 +00:07:41.645 0.0000
18 699 Tomasz Strzelczyk VivaBici
M3 01:45:57.390 +00:07:52.810 0.0000
19 578 Andrzej Kalemba
M3 01:46:27.897 +00:08:23.317 0.0000
20 593 Marcin Bartoszewski
M3 01:46:43.199 +00:08:38.619 0.0000
21 489 Jacek Ciecieręga Dębicki Klub Kolarski "Gryf"
M3 01:47:16.805 +00:09:12.225 0.0000
22 472 Robert Przystajczuk Bike Atelier Team
M3 01:47:39.364 +00:09:34.784 0.0000
23 619 Michał Woźniak Bike Atelier Team
M3 01:47:58.284 +00:09:53.704 0.0000
24 461 Krzysztof Kobiałka Ośka Warszawa
M3 01:49:42.254 +00:11:37.674 0.0000
25 628 Piotr Mierzwa Fil-Bike Specialized Rzeszów
M3 01:49:54.825 +00:11:50.245 0.0000
26 330 Sylwester Kotarba
M3 01:50:19.323 +00:12:14.743 0.0000
27 450 Bogdan Lisowicz Grupetto Gorlice
M3 01:51:19.979 +00:13:15.399 0.0000
28 143 Cyprian Czarniecki
M3 01:51:31.180 +00:13:26.600 0.0000
29 732 Artur Wojniak Siniat Ponidzie MTB Team
M3 01:52:08.939 +00:14:04.359 0.0000
30 614 Robert Ciękosz La Bicicletta Restaurant & cafe
M3 01:53:23.807 +00:15:19.227 0.0000
31 497 Mirosław Szraucner WKB META LUBLINIEC
M3 01:53:32.085 +00:15:27.505 0.0000
32 477 Adrian Klesyk 72D Windsport Powered by Oshee
M3 01:54:01.614 +00:15:57.034 0.0000
33 684 Michał Krystosiak MyBike.pl Road Team
M3 01:54:59.729 +00:16:55.149 0.0000
34 422 Jarosław Herman TFF
M3 01:56:04.369 +00:17:59.789 0.0000
35 568 Krzysztof Ligęska
M3 01:56:06.512 +00:18:01.932 0.0000
36 458 Robert Kupiec Bikehead
M3 01:56:22.755 +00:18:18.175 0.0000
37 621 Maciej Kuźniar Ptc Przemysl
M3 01:57:02.940 +00:18:58.360 0.0000
38 552 KRZYSZTOF GULBA Pentel
M3 01:58:03.702 +00:19:59.122 0.0000
39 403 Paweł Stanisz
M3 01:58:38.182 +00:20:33.602 0.0000
40 676 Paweł Kosiorowski R.A.S. SUPERIOR sowasport.pl
M3 01:58:47.417 +00:20:42.837 0.0000
41 707 HENRYK Golinski STC EWODD.com Nowy Sącz
M3 01:59:13.590 +00:21:09.10 0.0000
42 705 Jacek Groń
M3 01:59:21.795 +00:21:17.215 0.0000
43 624 Michał Opaliński Fil-Bike Specialized Rzeszów
M3 01:59:52.302 +00:21:47.722 0.0000
44 651 ANDRZEJ JOJCZYK STC EWODD.com Nowy Sącz
M3 02:00:07.655 +00:22:03.075 0.0000
45 672 Gabriel Sowa Dębicki Klub Kolarski "Gryf"
M3 02:00:25.117 +00:22:20.537 0.0000
46 516 Paweł Adamus Polonia Warszawa MTB
M3 02:00:34.582 +00:22:30.002 0.0000
47 421 Piotr Majewski Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
M3 02:02:13.065 +00:24:08.485 0.0000
48 622 Piotr Stabiszewski Ptc Przemysl
M3 02:03:14.557 +00:25:09.977 0.0000
49 652 Marek Tokarczyk
M3 02:04:12.853 +00:26:08.273 0.0000
50 402 Maciej Giełzak ADIOSTRY TEAM
M3 02:04:49.110 +00:26:44.530 0.0000
51 523 Robert Szot Grupetto Gorlice
M3 02:05:15.892 +00:27:11.312 0.0000
52 503 maciej kurbiel
M3 02:05:43.940 +00:27:39.360 0.0000
53 466 Roman Szwesta XC 80
M3 02:05:59.217 +00:27:54.637 0.0000
54 492 Piotr Majczak GKC Gorlice
M3 02:07:05.544 +00:29:00.964 0.0000
55 627 Marcin Piekiełek Hellmost - Twój trening, moja pasja
M3 02:07:13.709 +00:29:09.129 0.0000
56 573 Szymon Batkowski Biłgoraj
M3 02:07:24.295 +00:29:19.715 0.0000
57 748 Krzysztof Buchowicz
M3 02:08:40.870 +00:30:36.290 0.0000
58 575 Jacek Staroń KrosSki Remsport
M3 02:09:22.219 +00:31:17.639 0.0000
59 608 Maciej Kularz SPRINT Gorzyce / sprint.egorzyce.pl
M3 02:09:30.075 +00:31:25.495 0.0000
60 698 Artur Musz Ultrek MTB Team
M3 02:10:11.855 +00:32:07.275 0.0000
61 495 Rafal Szkwarek Smurfit Kappa Adventure Team Poland
M3 02:11:29.440 +00:33:24.860 0.0000
62 161 Jacek Szczupak
M3 02:11:56.105 +00:33:51.525 0.0000
63 435 Sebastian Jamiołkowski Absolute Bikes Redingo Team
M3 02:12:09.693 +00:34:05.113 0.0000
64 601 grzegorz rusin OGIEŃ W ŁYDACH
M3 02:12:13.387 +00:34:08.807 0.0000
65 571 Rafał Grubman Laluś Squad
M3 02:13:07.177 +00:35:02.597 0.0000
66 144 Waldemar Jabłoński STC EWODD.com Nowy Sącz
M3 02:13:12.840 +00:35:08.260 0.0000
67 719 Seweryn Misa REWES team
M3 02:13:17.467 +00:35:12.887 0.0000
68 563 Dariusz Swiderski
M3 02:13:21.092 +00:35:16.512 0.0000
69 559 Adam Konieczny luxacycling.com
M3 02:13:29.853 +00:35:25.273 0.0000
70 733 Artur Kłonica
M3 02:13:34.852 +00:35:30.272 0.0000
71 437 Rafał Mazur Ultrek MTB Team
M3 02:13:38.078 +00:35:33.498 0.0000
72 496 Jarosław Prugar ALLE JAZDA
M3 02:13:42.325 +00:35:37.745 0.0000
73 587 Jakub Zimowski GKC Gorlice
M3 02:14:26.704 +00:36:22.124 0.0000
74 742 Tomasz Tylek
M3 02:14:27.979 +00:36:23.399 0.0000
75 424 Cezary Łatczak ZAKŁAD ROWEROWY
M3 02:15:09.970 +00:37:05.390 0.0000
76 441 Wiktor Majerski KrosSki Remsport
M3 02:17:45.433 +00:39:40.853 0.0000
77 550 Bartek Górski
M3 02:22:55.394 +00:44:50.814 0.0000
78 488 Jacek Feliks
M3 02:22:57.547 +00:44:52.967 0.0000
79 581 Wojciech Szarski
M3 02:34:20.279 +00:56:15.699 0.0000
80 546 Grzegorz Romanowski
M3 02:35:58.799 +00:57:54.219 0.0000
81 332 Daniel Bienias CBRE Cycling Club
M3 02:42:29.720 +01:04:25.140 0.0000
DNF 493 Sebastian Basałyga M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 626 Michał Skup Ślimaki Zdrowo Zakręcone M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 517 Piotr Staniszewski Bikehead M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 657 witold szałyga GOMAR BIKE TEAM M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 625 Łukasz Szegda Ślimaki Zdrowo Zakręcone M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
DNF 473 Aleksander Zając Bike Atelier Team M3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.