Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2017

Brak cyklu

Results category M0

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 428 Mateusz Mucha 72D Windsport Powered by Oshee
M0 01:36:46.182 0.0000
2 723 Bartosz Drozd R.A.S. SUPERIOR sowasport.pl
M0 01:37:58.857 +00:01:12.675 0.0000
3 600 Jakub Rusin
M0 01:38:02.465 +00:01:16.283 0.0000
4 471 Gabriel Kuropatwa CWKS Resovia Rzeszów
M0 01:38:15.207 +00:01:29.025 0.0000
5 418 Mateusz Burda STS Jordan Wola Mała
M0 01:42:03.460 +00:05:17.278 0.0000
6 417 Adrian Duszka BodyiCoach Cycling Team
M0 01:43:24.422 +00:06:38.240 0.0000
7 511 Jakub Janik In Mogilany Cycling Team
M0 01:43:38.417 +00:06:52.235 0.0000
8 245 Wojciech Piekło ŁTC Łańcut
M0 01:47:43.585 +00:10:57.403 0.0000
9 508 Ruslan Shrubenko laryzebatka.com
M0 01:50:35.954 +00:13:49.772 0.0000
10 160 Kacper Jarzębowski Kiedyś, raz razem, pojechaliśmy trening
M0 01:50:40.097 +00:13:53.915 0.0000
11 606 Łukasz Kogutowicz
M0 01:53:09.939 +00:16:23.757 0.0000
12 607 Adrian Krawczyk
M0 01:53:21.242 +00:16:35.060 0.0000
13 554 Paweł Pajdak WLKS Krakus bbc Czaja BIKE-RS
M0 01:57:12.108 +00:20:25.926 0.0000
14 570 Wojtek Gibas-Nakatani PassionBike Oświęcim
M0 01:57:44.478 +00:20:58.296 0.0000
15 468 Mariusz Babiarz STS Jordan Wola Mała
M0 01:58:39.167 +00:21:52.985 0.0000
16 592 Kacper Winiarski Absolute Bikes Redingo Team
M0 01:59:01.622 +00:22:15.440 0.0000
17 749 Emil Kopek
M0 02:00:26.667 +00:23:40.485 0.0000
18 686 Szymon Opyd RGK Racing Team
M0 02:03:46.178 +00:26:59.996 0.0000
19 680 Adrian Sekuła RGK Racing Team
M0 02:04:34.532 +00:27:48.350 0.0000
20 668 Maciej Bąk
M0 02:13:07.165 +00:36:20.983 0.0000
21 664 Adrian Gogola
M0 02:14:14.158 +00:37:27.976 0.0000
22 671 Bartosz Marek
M0 02:19:23.195 +00:42:37.013 0.0000
23 561 Maksymilian Świderski
M0 02:28:34.743 +00:51:48.561 0.0000
24 564 Kamil Filipek Ocynkownia Śląsk SCHC Team Chrzanów
M0 02:31:03.440 +00:54:17.258 0.0000
DNF 689 Michał Setlak M0 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.