Event: VI Bieg Pamięci Senatora Stanisława Zająca

Brak cyklu

Results category OPEN K

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 114 Marta Prajzner
OPEN K 01:30:58.850 0.0000
2 430 Katarzyna Albrycht
OPEN K 01:30:59.575 +00:00:00.725 0.0000
3 431 Ewelina Borowska-Pawluś Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
OPEN K 01:43:08.420 +00:12:09.570 0.0000
4 444 Joanna Stech
OPEN K 01:45:41.597 +00:14:42.747 0.0000
5 472 Anna Skóra
OPEN K 01:52:01.412 +00:21:02.562 0.0000
6 296 Lena Dziubak
OPEN K 01:52:23.539 +00:21:24.689 0.0000
7 158 Anna Samborska ULKS Lipinki
OPEN K 01:52:37.620 +00:21:38.770 0.0000
8 54 Agnieszka Gucwa
OPEN K 01:54:48.777 +00:23:49.927 0.0000
9 457 Magdalena Iskrzycka aSPAwen
OPEN K 01:56:52.517 +00:25:53.667 0.0000
10 84 Anna Brocławik Fizjo Team
OPEN K 01:57:50.768 +00:26:51.918 0.0000
11 460 Urszula Związek
OPEN K 01:58:42.448 +00:27:43.598 0.0000
12 299 Agnieszka Klus
OPEN K 02:04:08.845 +00:33:09.995 0.0000
13 298 Kinga Walaszczyk
OPEN K 02:09:14.467 +00:38:15.617 0.0000
14 28 Lucyna Mastej Fizjo Team
OPEN K 02:11:11.024 +00:40:12.174 0.0000
15 480 Ewelina Nachman Libra Team
OPEN K 02:12:34.990 +00:41:36.140 0.0000
16 70 Małgorzata Furmanek Fizjo Team
OPEN K 02:14:07.184 +00:43:08.334 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.