Event: Dukla 2017

Kellys Cyklokarpaty 2017

Results category MK3

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 Time Loss Points
1 7224 Monika Skowyra 72D OSHEE WINDSPORT TEAM
MK3 MK3 03:22:04.340(2) 05:39:03.709 400.0000
2 1986 Monika Mach-Wała NSB-MAXISPORT Team Rzeszów
MK3 MK3 03:14:13.839(1) 05:44:51.294 +00:05:47.585 393.2806
3 7222 Magdalena Piotrowicz 72D OSHEE WINDSPORT TEAM
MK3 MK3 03:29:19.997(3) 05:59:36.044 +00:20:32.335 377.1536
4 2511 Agnieszka Feć XC 80
MK3 MK3 03:46:04.604(4) 06:38:53.034 +00:59:49.325 340.0105
DNF 1460 Barbara Wierzgacz Lacho Team MK3 MK3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.