Event: XIV Bieg Górski na Cergową

Brak cyklu

Results category E - 50-59 lat

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 500 Piotr Smolak Poraj-Krosno
E - 50-59 lat 00:32:13.453 0.0000
2 433 Mirosław Dziergas Niezrzeszony
E - 50-59 lat 00:33:30.109 +00:01:16.656 0.0000
3 496 JERZY HADUCH Sanok - Pisarowce
E - 50-59 lat 00:38:28.375 +00:06:14.922 0.0000
4 438 Zbigniew Turosz
E - 50-59 lat 00:40:26.608 +00:08:13.155 0.0000
5 442 Witold Piotrowski
E - 50-59 lat 00:44:18.797 +00:12:05.344 0.0000
6 448 Czesław Studnicki
E - 50-59 lat 01:01:47.532 +00:29:34.079 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.