Event: XIV Bieg Górski na Cergową

Brak cyklu

Results category D - 40-49 lat

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 477 Piotr Jastrząb Dekan Lesko
D - 40-49 lat 00:32:42.593 0.0000
2 471 Tomasz Kuczewski
D - 40-49 lat 00:33:00.468 +00:00:17.875 0.0000
3 480 Ryszard Głowacki KKB Mosir Krosno
D - 40-49 lat 00:34:17.312 +00:01:34.719 0.0000
4 481 Sylwester Kozioł KKB Mosir Krosno
D - 40-49 lat 00:35:14.234 +00:02:31.641 0.0000
5 446 Tomasz Gorczyca www.2kije.pl
D - 40-49 lat 00:36:18.828 +00:03:36.235 0.0000
6 484 Grzegorz Szybisty KKB Mosir Krosno
D - 40-49 lat 00:37:30.890 +00:04:48.297 0.0000
7 464 Bogusław Lubaś Brzezówka
D - 40-49 lat 00:39:13.046 +00:06:30.453 0.0000
8 445 Sławomir Markuszka
D - 40-49 lat 00:40:39.359 +00:07:56.766 0.0000
9 479 Krzysztof Zdeb MOSIR Krosno
D - 40-49 lat 00:41:04.287 +00:08:21.694 0.0000
10 499 Mirosław Madej STR Kraków
D - 40-49 lat 00:41:23.249 +00:08:40.656 0.0000
11 456 Robert Lis
D - 40-49 lat 00:49:25.089 +00:16:42.496 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.