Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2013

Brak cyklu

Results category +51 lat

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 233 Stanisław Dymek
+51 lat 01:07:09.947 0.0000
2 228 Czesław Balasa
+51 lat 01:15:04.724 +00:07:54.777 0.0000
3 235 Tadeusz Szewczyk
+51 lat 01:18:01.865 +00:10:51.918 0.0000
4 236 Ryszard Cygańczuk GOPR S.O. Gorlice
+51 lat 01:18:02.719 +00:10:52.772 0.0000
5 240 WŁODZIMIERZ KNOT
+51 lat 01:19:32.437 +00:12:22.490 0.0000
6 204 Zdzisław Rejza KLTC KONIN
+51 lat 01:19:43.047 +00:12:33.100 0.0000
7 301 Janusz Czajka PSK Olimpionik
+51 lat 01:20:13.277 +00:13:03.330 0.0000
8 239 Bogusław Oleszkowicz
+51 lat 01:25:24.334 +00:18:14.387 0.0000
9 205 Ryszard Chłanda Grupetto Gorlice
+51 lat 01:34:11.420 +00:27:01.473 0.0000
10 253 Piotr Gawlak
+51 lat 01:36:17.282 +00:29:07.335 0.0000
11 227 Stanisław Czaja
+51 lat 01:38:15.453 +00:31:05.506 0.0000
12 257 Andrzej Bugno
+51 lat 02:34:48.400 +01:27:38.453 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.