Event: Klasyk Beskidzki 2013

Brak cyklu

Results category K Open

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category Time Loss Points
1 328 Beata Kalemba POLART NUTRAXX TEAM
K Open 01:48:05.908 0.0000
2 321 Katarzyna Polakowska BIKEHOLICY-TINES
K Open 01:59:14.242 +00:11:08.334 0.0000
3 425 Ewelina Szybiak CWKS Resovia Rzeszów
K Open 02:00:19.504 +00:12:13.596 0.0000
4 319 Sylwia Szafraniec POLART NUTRAXX TEAM
K Open 02:08:40.805 +00:20:34.897 0.0000
5 329 Aleksandra Boroń POLART NUTRAXX TEAM
K Open 02:09:36.807 +00:21:30.899 0.0000
6 381 Joanna Szklanny
K Open 02:14:03.974 0.0000
7 335 Elżbieta Molenda
K Open 02:23:49.367 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.