Event: Bieg Króla

Brak cyklu

Results category M1

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 Time Loss Points
1 259 Paweł Stach TG "Sokół" Sanok
M1 00:07:43.690(1) 00:18:43.452 0.0000
2 267 Jan Tyburowski 1 LO w Jaśle
M1 00:09:23.295(5) 00:21:00.770 +00:02:17.318 0.0000
3 405 Kamil Górniak Finisz Rymanów
M1 00:09:09.992(3) 00:21:32.992 +00:02:49.540 0.0000
4 398 Krzysztof Bryś
M1 00:08:54.997(2) 00:22:16.579 +00:03:33.127 0.0000
5 400 Sebastian Antas
M1 00:09:21.783(4) 00:23:04.242 +00:04:20.790 0.0000
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.