Event: Wojnicz 2016

Cyklokarpaty.pl 2016

Results category GOpen

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 ST2 Time Loss Points
1 9008 Krzysztof Celary KSPO Brakeparts.pl
GM2 GOpen 01:09:58.802(3) 02:14:08.484(1) 03:20:50.335 600.0000
2 223 Tomasz Leśniak Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
GM3 GOpen 01:11:07.642(5) 02:17:03.027(4) 03:21:46.274 +00:00:55.939 597.2276
3 789 Marcin Gołuszka Bikershop Racing Team
GM3 GOpen 01:09:43.390(2) 02:14:50.397(2) 03:21:46.530 +00:00:56.195 597.2150
4 556 Mirosław Borycki TWOMARK
GM4 GOpen 01:12:42.105(11) 02:18:34.589(5) 03:23:44.270 +00:02:53.935 591.4628
5 903 Paweł Chrząszcz OTR Kraków
GM3 GOpen 01:13:20.745(12) 02:20:26.327(10) 03:24:44.184 +00:03:53.849 588.5780
6 1956 Marcin Kosterkiewicz PTC Przemyśl - ZRYW Buszkowiczki
GM3 GOpen 01:11:31.198(7) 02:18:56.532(6) 03:25:32.165 +00:04:41.830 586.2881
7 1313 Jakub Gryzło Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
GM3 GOpen 01:13:43.357(14) 02:22:00.334(11) 03:26:16.909 +00:05:26.574 584.1686
8 1992 Mateusz Niezgoda Chemik Pustków MTB
GM2 GOpen 01:12:25.650(10) 02:19:42.935(8) 03:26:50.057 +00:05:59.722 582.6082
9 770 Kuba Tomski FREESPORT TREK TEAM
GM3 GOpen 01:11:17.889(6) 02:19:54.924(9) 03:28:47.127 +00:07:56.792 577.1635
10 219 Robert Albrycht MTB MOSiR Dukla
GM4 GOpen 01:11:53.694(8) 02:22:11.552(12) 03:30:21.779 +00:09:31.444 572.8353
11 99 Krzysztof Ligęska Wisłoka Dębica
GM3 GOpen 01:13:36.249(13) 02:22:32.550(13) 03:30:23.247 +00:09:32.912 572.7687
12 678 Paweł Bukalski BARAN CYCLING TEAM
GM3 GOpen 01:11:05.988(4) 02:15:26.495(3) 03:31:57.365 +00:11:07.030 568.5298
13 1824 Bartosz Fetler AB-Micro Team
GM3 GOpen 01:15:47.380(16) 02:27:43.244(15) 03:35:19.885 +00:14:29.550 559.6181
14 378 Jacek Szczurek MTB MOSiR Dukla
GM4 GOpen 01:15:03.055(15) 02:25:56.280(14) 03:36:35.334 +00:15:44.999 556.3690
15 9998 Michał Golonka DEMA Velobox Kraków
GM2 GOpen 01:11:59.522(9) 02:19:29.162(7) 03:37:42.949 +00:16:52.614 553.4892
16 1978 Bartosz Szuban PTC Przemyśl - ZRYW Buszkowiczki
GM3 GOpen 01:18:02.048(20) 02:28:54.744(17) 03:37:50.745 +00:17:00.410 553.1591
17 7213 Mariusz Rogula 72D WINDSPORT POWERED BY OSHEE
GM4 GOpen 01:16:49.910(18) 02:28:36.167(16) 03:41:08.237 +00:20:17.902 544.9255
18 1333 Tomasz Tuszyński BLU Team Refleks
GM4 GOpen 01:20:45.000(27) 02:31:36.10(18) 03:41:10.892 +00:20:20.557 544.8165
19 545 Jacek Banaszewski BLU Team Refleks
GM3 GOpen 01:19:14.909(21) 02:31:36.995(19) 03:44:15.012 +00:23:24.677 537.3612
20 992 Rafał Dychtoń BIKEBROTHERS
GM3 GOpen 01:20:15.445(25) 02:32:56.055(20) 03:45:46.130 +00:24:55.795 533.7466
21 128 Karol Macek KS STRZYŻÓW MTB TEAM
GM2 GOpen 01:20:18.102(26) 02:33:09.037(21) 03:45:46.847 +00:24:56.512 533.7184
22 794 Adrian Typkiewicz GORANGA TEAM
GM2 GOpen 01:19:57.577(23) 02:35:12.164(24) 03:46:33.347 +00:25:43.012 531.8926
23 1864 przmemysław malinowski PTR Dojlidy Białystok
GM3 GOpen 01:17:28.024(19) 02:35:22.990(25) 03:46:35.599 +00:25:45.264 531.8045
24 48 Łukasz Jeska 48 Media Bike Team
GM2 GOpen 01:20:13.513(24) 02:34:52.750(23) 03:50:48.297 +00:29:57.962 522.1004
25 166 Grzegorz Michalski PTC Przemyśl - ZRYW Buszkowiczki
GM5 GOpen 01:21:32.837(29) 02:35:41.589(26) 03:51:51.699 +00:31:01.364 519.7209
26 751 Aleksander Brich Movimento UKS PG Wojnicz
GM2 GOpen 01:16:34.562(17) 02:41:30.867(32) 03:52:22.785 +00:31:32.450 518.5622
27 233 Paweł Soczewski
GM4 GOpen 01:21:49.680(30) 02:37:15.338(27) 03:52:25.160 +00:31:34.825 518.4739
28 3110 Mirosław Jachorek Roztocze Team
GM3 GOpen 01:22:31.794(32) 02:37:16.760(28) 03:53:17.495 +00:32:27.160 516.5354
29 292 Grzegorz Stolarczyk
GM4 GOpen 01:19:37.629(22) 02:33:43.610(22) 03:54:16.167 +00:33:25.832 514.3793
30 7203 Grzegorz Półtorak 72D WINDSPORT POWERED BY OSHEE
GM5 GOpen 01:22:20.955(31) 02:39:49.990(29) 03:56:04.769 +00:35:14.434 510.4355
31 823 Tadeusz Głodkiewicz KOMPEX-TEDBIKE
GM3 GOpen 01:24:25.570(34) 02:40:56.890(31) 03:58:34.988 +00:37:44.653 505.0791
32 315 Marcin Prejznar MTB MOSiR Dukla
GM3 GOpen 01:21:03.612(28) 02:40:34.554(30) 03:59:07.112 +00:38:16.777 503.9482
33 9898 Krzysztof Okrzesa Jedlicze TEAM
GM3 GOpen 01:23:02.502(33) 02:43:42.330(33) 04:00:44.337 +00:39:54.002 500.5561
34 998 Marcin Wiącek Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
GM3 GOpen 01:28:28.015(38) 02:48:13.910(34) 04:02:59.548 +00:42:09.213 495.9139
35 312 Mateusz sitko FREESPORT TREK TEAM
GM3 GOpen 01:27:24.860(36) 02:51:26.755(36) 04:09:13.475 +00:48:23.140 483.5131
36 37 Mateusz Lorenc MTB MOSiR Dukla
GM3 GOpen 01:24:31.582(35) 02:49:51.580(35) 04:09:31.773 +00:48:41.438 482.9222
37 185 PRZEMYSŁAW BAJEW sklepmarida.pl PUŁAWY
GM4 GOpen 01:28:26.397(37) 02:51:43.314(37) 04:09:44.072 +00:48:53.737 482.5258
38 5000 Marek Gorczyca Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
GM5 GOpen 01:37:03.234(44) 02:54:44.875(38) 04:11:04.454 +00:50:14.119 479.9511
39 88 Patryk Wróbel Movimento UKS PG Wojnicz
GOpen 01:30:02.193(40) 02:56:47.840(39) 04:14:02.172 +00:53:11.837 474.3550
40 622 Katarzyna Galewicz
GOpen 01:33:07.395(41) 02:58:33.559(41) 04:17:08.762 +00:56:18.427 468.6184
41 757 Witold Zych R.A.S. SUPERIOR sowasport.pl
GM4 GOpen 01:29:57.584(39) 02:58:01.929(40) 04:24:46.802 +01:03:56.467 455.1074
42 609 Mariusz Korolczuk PTR Dojlidy Białystok
GM3 GOpen 01:33:27.670(42) 03:11:26.588(42) 04:31:22.812 +01:10:32.477 444.0388
43 290 Bartosz Adamczyk Zdezorientowani
GM3 GOpen 01:35:32.300(43) 03:17:11.474(43) 04:54:42.463 +01:33:52.128 408.8911
44 425 Zbigniew Gorczyca R.A.S. SUPERIOR sowasport.pl
GM4 GOpen 01:38:29.898(45) 03:20:10.347(44) 04:57:00.159 +01:36:09.824 405.7316
45 759 Anna Francanova Sabinov
GOpen 01:48:15.613(48) 03:30:49.045(45) 05:10:34.025 +01:49:43.690 388.0107
46 600 Sylwia Piszczatowska PTR Dojlidy Białystok
GOpen 01:50:26.655(49) 03:36:36.295(46) 05:13:15.545 +01:52:25.210 384.6763
47 301 Mirosław Hanas MTB MOSiR Dukla
GM3 GOpen 01:44:16.039(47) 03:42:49.722(47) 05:39:23.534 +02:18:33.199 355.0563
DNF 442 Karol Rożek AGH Cycling Team GM2 GOpen 01:07:55.888(1) DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.