Event: Wojnicz 2016

Cyklokarpaty.pl 2016

Results category MM3

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 Time Loss Points
1 432 Kamil Pomarański DMG MORI CYCLOTRENER TEAM
MM3 MM3 01:07:57.257(1) 02:07:57.093 400.0000
2 659 Tomasz Niedźwiecki BIKEBROTHERS
MM3 MM3 01:08:31.864(2) 02:09:27.569 +00:01:30.476 395.3408
3 7214 Andrzej Jarosz 72D WINDSPORT POWERED BY OSHEE
MM3 MM3 01:09:26.977(4) 02:09:29.222 +00:01:32.129 395.2567
4 1508 Dominik Grządziel Romet Racing Team
MM3 MM3 01:08:51.278(3) 02:09:35.414 +00:01:38.321 394.9420
5 338 Łukasz Sanocki
MM3 MM3 01:10:53.687(6) 02:15:39.882 +00:07:42.789 377.2582
6 9005 Maciej Głowacki KSPO Brakeparts.pl
MM3 MM3 01:09:51.048(5) 02:15:44.067 +00:07:46.974 377.0643
7 1302 Tomasz Gas PTC Przemyśl - ZRYW Buszkowiczki
MM3 MM3 01:14:17.943(7) 02:20:05.619 +00:12:08.526 365.3315
8 427 Wojciech Szustak BIKEBROTHERS
MM3 MM3 01:14:37.869(8) 02:20:10.779 +00:12:13.686 365.1073
9 1982 Andrzej Kruszec Augusta Restauracja Kraków 0rh-
MM3 MM3 01:14:53.477(9) 02:22:00.800 +00:14:03.707 360.3931
10 7212 Marcin Stanuszek 72D WINDSPORT POWERED BY OSHEE
MM3 MM3 01:15:27.255(11) 02:22:09.260 +00:14:12.167 360.0356
11 341 Tomasz Skalak Ride for Fun
MM3 MM3 01:15:56.987(12) 02:23:16.719 +00:15:19.626 357.2104
12 74 Marcin Sieńko BSK Miód Kozacki
MM3 MM3 01:15:12.409(10) 02:24:09.359 +00:16:12.266 355.0364
13 458 Mateusz Hałajko SST LUBCZA
MM3 MM3 01:16:27.910(14) 02:24:51.355 +00:16:54.262 353.3209
14 9 Marcin Chrzanowski
MM3 MM3 01:18:00.894(17) 02:25:16.817 +00:17:19.724 352.2888
15 11 Maciej Woźny Axel Sport Racing Team
MM3 MM3 01:17:24.875(15) 02:25:34.042 +00:17:36.949 351.5941
16 955 Adam Gawlik Dębicki Klub Kolarski Gryf
MM3 MM3 01:17:51.162(16) 02:25:35.495 +00:17:38.402 351.5356
17 728 Damian Faryj Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
MM3 MM3 01:18:20.349(19) 02:26:23.987 +00:18:26.894 349.5949
18 9876 Andrzej Zawadzki Axel Sport Racing Team
MM3 MM3 01:18:47.149(22) 02:26:31.780 +00:18:34.687 349.2850
19 1917 Piotr Szewczyk Zakłady Mechaniczne Tarnów
MM3 MM3 01:19:05.014(23) 02:26:31.822 +00:18:34.729 349.2834
20 136 Artur Gorczyca Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
MM3 MM3 01:18:24.892(20) 02:26:33.485 +00:18:36.392 349.2173
21 1981 Robert Szczuc Jelenie w Terenie
MM3 MM3 01:18:13.657(18) 02:27:54.189 +00:19:57.096 346.0414
22 3377 Tomasz Stachowicz Laryzebatka.com
MM3 MM3 01:16:07.747(13) 02:27:58.882 +00:20:01.789 345.8585
23 70 Piotr Ziemiański Nowy Styl Group Cycling Team
MM3 MM3 01:19:23.510(24) 02:29:26.585 +00:21:29.492 342.4757
24 1869 Łukasz Hełmecki
MM3 MM3 01:20:16.787(26) 02:31:01.085 +00:23:03.992 338.9039
25 250 Grzegorz Buła Thule - JMP
MM3 MM3 01:21:31.599(27) 02:33:08.454 +00:25:11.361 334.2061
26 62 Adrian Rajca MTB DĘBICA
MM3 MM3 01:22:12.659(30) 02:33:34.905 +00:25:37.812 333.2468
27 577 Piotr Makuch
MM3 MM3 01:23:39.667(33) 02:34:04.944 +00:26:07.851 332.1640
28 300 Krzysztof Winczura SOKÓŁ TARNÓW
MM3 MM3 01:19:32.860(25) 02:35:39.449 +00:27:42.356 328.8028
29 831 Michał Plebanek SOKÓŁ TARNÓW
MM3 MM3 01:21:48.208(28) 02:36:05.257 +00:28:08.164 327.8967
30 14 Tomasz Kloc
MM3 MM3 01:23:51.579(34) 02:37:04.779 +00:29:07.686 325.8259
31 318 Paweł Bartkiewicz Axel Sport Racing Team
MM3 MM3 01:22:10.282(29) 02:38:28.937 +00:30:31.844 322.9422
32 528 Paweł Kłoskowicz MTB MOSiR Dukla
MM3 MM3 01:24:49.459(36) 02:38:42.588 +00:30:45.495 322.4793
33 38 Piotr Malczewski MTB MOSiR Dukla
MM3 MM3 01:24:35.357(35) 02:38:45.649 +00:30:48.556 322.3756
34 68 Łukasz Kras Roweryrolki.pl
MM3 MM3 01:25:10.585(37) 02:40:58.727 +00:33:01.634 317.9339
35 2240 Adrian Kwiecień R.A.S. SUPERIOR sowasport.pl
MM3 MM3 01:26:06.680(40) 02:42:01.395 +00:34:04.302 315.8844
36 64 Rafał Foryś MTB DĘBICA
MM3 MM3 01:25:12.253(38) 02:42:03.045 +00:34:05.952 315.8308
37 1862 Marcin Zajt UKS Sokół Kęty
MM3 MM3 01:28:41.167(44) 02:42:03.555 +00:34:06.462 315.8142
38 260 Michał Trojanowski SOKÓŁ TARNÓW
MM3 MM3 01:25:37.854(39) 02:42:22.240 +00:34:25.147 315.2085
39 611 Grzegorz Fira EC ENGINEERING
MM3 MM3 01:28:18.737(42) 02:42:46.912 +00:34:49.819 314.4123
40 900 Bogusław Belcik MTB MOSiR Dukla
MM3 MM3 01:28:34.707(43) 02:44:26.310 +00:36:29.217 311.2448
41 146 Marcin Walaszczyk MTB MOSiR Dukla
MM3 MM3 01:26:51.309(41) 02:44:30.504 +00:36:33.411 311.1125
42 643 Sebastian Pacura
MM3 MM3 01:29:29.695(46) 02:45:51.330 +00:37:54.237 308.5856
43 2243 Przemysław Jurek
MM3 MM3 01:29:36.063(47) 02:46:05.712 +00:38:08.619 308.1403
44 7771 Krzysztof Książek Dębicki Klub Kolarski Gryf
MM3 MM3 01:29:54.432(50) 02:47:18.609 +00:39:21.516 305.9027
45 276 Sebastian Nowotarski
MM3 MM3 01:29:03.470(45) 02:48:13.653 +00:40:16.560 304.2345
46 6173 Wojciech Chmieliński MAJSTER SPORT TEAM
MM3 MM3 01:29:44.053(49) 02:48:14.807 +00:40:17.714 304.1997
47 18 Jerzy Reczek Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
MM3 MM3 01:22:31.217(31) 02:49:00.392 +00:41:03.299 302.8322
48 1212 Piotr Maksymiak PTC Przemyśl - ZRYW Buszkowiczki
MM3 MM3 01:30:41.787(52) 02:49:03.397 +00:41:06.304 302.7425
49 342 Tomasz Jeska 48 Media Bike Team
MM3 MM3 01:29:40.442(48) 02:49:31.368 +00:41:34.275 301.9099
50 293 Przemysław Such Jelenie w Terenie
MM3 MM3 01:32:41.335(56) 02:50:34.387 +00:42:37.294 300.0509
51 1057 Marek Łuczkiewicz Truck Partner ZETTRANSPORT Nowy Sącz
MM3 MM3 01:31:31.320(54) 02:51:30.887 +00:43:33.794 298.4035
52 2903 Piotr Gierula MTB Górnik Strachocina
MM3 MM3 01:32:05.722(55) 02:52:47.424 +00:44:50.331 296.2006
53 1331 Marcin Krzemiński SPRINT GORZYCE
MM3 MM3 01:32:46.467(57) 02:53:16.742 +00:45:19.649 295.3653
54 2228 Sebastian Pakulski
MM3 MM3 01:18:30.067(21) 02:55:06.509 +00:47:09.416 292.2795
55 2116 Adam Belcik MTB MOSiR Dukla
MM3 MM3 01:31:28.667(53) 02:56:26.303 +00:48:29.210 290.0765
56 621 Maciej Gagatek
MM3 MM3 01:35:38.647(59) 02:58:35.397 +00:50:38.304 286.5817
57 130 Rafał Kaczmarczyk
MM3 MM3 01:35:37.553(58) 02:59:08.040 +00:51:10.947 285.7114
58 1984 Tomasz Jarosiewicz
MM3 MM3 01:38:18.958(61) 03:05:17.487 +00:57:20.394 276.2168
59 1353 MATEUSZ MICHALCZYK
MM3 MM3 01:37:09.829(60) 03:06:33.112 +00:58:36.019 274.3506
60 46 Paweł Witek
MM3 MM3 01:40:48.545(65) 03:09:14.502 +01:01:17.409 270.4511
61 314 Jarosław Michałowski
MM3 MM3 01:39:49.314(62) 03:09:41.380 +01:01:44.287 269.8124
62 550 Jacek Łysakowski
MM3 MM3 01:40:32.612(64) 03:11:39.060 +01:03:41.967 267.0512
63 319 Marek Grabowski Go Ride Team
MM3 MM3 01:30:23.322(51) 03:12:27.987 +01:04:30.894 265.9197
64 1905 Bartosz Deręgowski MAJSTER SPORT TEAM
MM3 MM3 01:43:31.812(67) 03:13:23.770 +01:05:26.677 264.6413
65 2727 Łukasz Cholewiak Jasielskie Stowarzyszenie Cyklistów
MM3 MM3 01:44:53.267(69) 03:13:24.735 +01:05:27.642 264.6193
66 594 Łukasz Talar Postaw Stasia na nogi
MM3 MM3 01:40:25.465(63) 03:15:50.602 +01:07:53.509 261.3345
67 1414 MACIEJ GŁOWACKI Truck Partner ZETTRANSPORT Nowy Sącz
MM3 MM3 01:41:36.582(66) 03:19:38.637 +01:11:41.544 256.3595
68 1872 Grzegorz Ziaja
MM3 MM3 01:43:55.673(68) 03:19:50.564 +01:11:53.471 256.1045
69 1866 Dawid Pytka
MM3 MM3 01:48:55.484(73) 03:20:31.312 +01:12:34.219 255.2371
70 7702 Tomasz Krupa
MM3 MM3 01:48:25.560(70) 03:21:16.810 +01:13:19.717 254.2755
71 1303 Mariusz Przybyła ROWEROMANIA Sanok
MM3 MM3 01:22:31.815(32) 03:22:47.789 +01:14:50.696 252.3743
72 910 Paweł Potasiewicz MTB Rymanów
MM3 MM3 01:48:55.477(72) 03:26:06.767 +01:18:09.674 248.3137
73 1859 Krzysztof Bibro
MM3 MM3 01:48:31.612(71) 03:26:42.580 +01:18:45.487 247.5966
74 2078 Łukasz Tutaj TTC MPEC Tarnów
MM3 MM3 01:49:36.020(74) 03:31:31.862 +01:23:34.769 241.9532
75 9000 Bartłomiej Sułkowski Postaw Stasia na nogi
MM3 MM3 01:51:09.470(75) 03:41:14.012 +01:33:16.919 231.3421
76 1860 Radosław Żarczyński
MM3 MM3 01:51:57.612(76) 03:42:12.430 +01:34:15.337 230.3284
77 9360 Michał Woźniczka ANYWHERE BIKE TEAM
MM3 MM3 02:11:38.407(77) 04:04:27.575 +01:56:30.482 209.3623
78 1861 Krzysztof Marzencki ABB Bike Team
MM3 MM3 02:27:55.684(78) 04:46:47.540 +02:38:50.447 178.4588
79 291 Marcin Kędziora
MM3 MM3 02:45:53.394(79) 05:33:32.997 +03:25:35.904 153.4421
DNF 31 Michał Matłosz SST LUBCZA MM3 MM3 DNF Didn't finish Didn't finish
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.