Event: Wojnicz 2016

Cyklokarpaty.pl 2016

Results category MKOpen

Msc. Bib First name Last name Country Team AG Category ST1 Time Loss Points
1 625 Anna Sadowska Volkswagen Samochody Użytkowe MTB Team
MK3 MKOpen 01:23:54.565(1) 02:40:41.227 400.0000
2 428 Aneta Imielska MITSUBISHI MATERIALS MTB TEAM
MK3 MKOpen 01:23:58.805(2) 02:40:41.405 +00:00:00.178 399.9926
3 2757 Ewa Ruszała R.A.S. SUPERIOR sowasport.pl
MK2 MKOpen 01:27:33.012(3) 02:43:22.352 +00:02:41.125 393.4250
4 2013 Natalia Kołodziej - Skwarczyńska Gomola Trans Airco
MK2 MKOpen 01:29:32.259(4) 02:45:07.782 +00:04:26.555 389.2386
5 779 Kamila Biernat Romet Racing Team
MK3 MKOpen 01:35:01.612(5) 02:56:32.975 +00:15:51.748 364.0612
6 9666 Monika Słowińska ANYWHERE BIKE TEAM
MK2 MKOpen 01:37:09.443(6) 03:03:38.910 +00:22:57.683 349.9884
7 7222 Magdalena Piotrowicz 72D WINDSPORT POWERED BY OSHEE
MK3 MKOpen 01:41:19.527(8) 03:06:22.694 +00:25:41.467 344.8624
8 713 Edyta Siewior iSport Team
MK2 MKOpen 01:39:02.657(7) 03:09:31.984 +00:28:50.757 339.1221
9 1110 Joanna Majewska Stal Rzeszów
MK4 MKOpen 01:43:42.707(9) 03:15:28.334 +00:34:47.107 328.8183
10 274 Agata Motyl-Adamczyk Zdezorientowani
MK3 MKOpen 01:52:16.073(12) 03:27:09.419 +00:46:28.192 310.2712
11 331 Michalina Bąk Bikershop Racing Team
MK2 MKOpen 01:51:27.824(10) 03:27:10.932 +00:46:29.705 310.2334
12 198 Izabela Pyrcz PTC Przemyśl - ZRYW Buszkowiczki
MK1 MKOpen 01:51:58.095(11) 03:36:35.864 +00:55:54.637 296.7475
13 697 Katarzyna Kęska
MK3 MKOpen 02:00:58.389(13) 03:45:01.587 +01:04:20.360 285.6324
14 2255 Patrycja Skrzypek-Gawor ANYWHERE BIKE TEAM
MK3 MKOpen 02:11:34.019(15) 04:04:27.527 +01:23:46.300 262.9271
15 640 Anja Pałka OTR Kraków
MK2 MKOpen 02:11:31.199(14) 04:09:56.119 +01:29:14.892 257.1659
If you have any problem, please contact us on pomoc@timedo.pl - we will reply as soon as possible.